Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wontonsouperman

20 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi, I'm Christian, I'm 18 and I'm an Aries! I like to meet new people and always try to have fun. I'm into Culinary Arts as well

In his own words

I'm into someone who likes to go out and is a great conversationist; I like going out at night to drive if the weather is nice. Working out and skateboarding are two of my favorite hobbies to do. I'm honest and sincere, looking for nothing but a true and meaningful relationship. I'm funny and intelligent, open to new things and people, not really picky about much. I'm not judgeful, enjoy waterparks and pools, like to wake up and make my breakfast. Trying to be healthy with foods I eat as well as get more fit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Harlem Irving Plaza, The Brickyard, North Riverside Park Mall, Gene & Jude's, Rosemont's Muvico, Sallys Pancake House, IHOP

Favorite things

My favorite band is Dance Gavin Dance along with Yellowcard. Favorite movies are Superbad, Inisidous, and Chef to name a few. I'm open to almost any music as well as any movie. Favorite Tv shows are Always Sunny, Dexter, Adult Swim shows.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, park, almost anywhere as long as it doesn't get boring or the same thing all the time. I enjoy playing my guitar occasionally, and skateboarding for fun. I recently went through surgery from a fractured ankle/fibula.

Last read

Fast Food Nation, Some Alien Abduction books, Always Running, Rich Dad Poor Dad, some of Shakespeare's plays (Othello, Romeo & Juliet, Macbeth)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Hispanic/Latino but I was born in Chicago. I know how to speak Spanish fluently and read it as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a devout Christian/Catholic.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I graduated Elmwood Park High School in May 2013. I am currently attending Lincoln College of Technology in Maywood, IL and am graduating before the end of Summer 2015 with an Associates in Applied Sciences.