Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words, so let me show you rather than tell you.

In his own words

[About me:]Want to meet for coffee?? Well in case you want to read more before saying YES here is a little bit about me. I am commonly described to as a Bear, for the reasons that I can be tough and strong when the times call but all the other times I am really just gentle and comforting to be around. I am well rounded so i am all of the following adjectives but not limited to: funny, sweet, romantic, witty, and useful. I am very good at thinking on my feet and fixing things (all kind of things). I am definitely not shy or boring but knows when to be reserved and let my professional and mature side out to play. Just took a personality test i am an ENFJ, if anyone of you are into those stuff, but yeah that's me. [Fun Stuff:] For fun I like to just be silly and adventurous. I am always down to try something new and embrace all the goodies life has to offer. I am a big foodie, I would drive and try all the good spots.(Feel free and ask me for recommendations and/or share yours) I am pretty outdoorsy and active, but also like to do all the other stuff like movies, shopping, dancing, shows, and etc. I actually think it is easier to just tell you what I don’t like to do. I am not too good at winter sports .. so anything related to that I am not too eager at doing, but still very open to go and try it once in a while for fun. Hmm other than that on the top of my head I can’t really think of anything else I don’t like to do. A lot of the times it’s not about what I do, but who I do it with. So I am down for anything if the company is right. =) [My career] : For those who finds this part boring please skip forward to the next section (kind of like choose your own adventures book). For the past 5 years I have been employed by The County of Los Angeles and currently working in the Department of Auditor Controller as a Program Specialist. What that means is that my team and I are responsible to do whatever it takes to fix or implement anything and everything to ensures the portion of the government related to my department is functioning correctly. (It is hard to explain what I do in detail from just writing, and it isn’t really that exciting so I am not going to try lol) Feel free to ask me more if needed. I also a big believer in"working to live and not living to work," but since I can’t fully be too reckless I got myself a government job that doesn't require too much of my time and still gives me the flexibility and stability to do what I like to do on the side. On the side to keep things spiced up, I partake myself in different investment ventures to brighten up my career life. [Seeking:] I am seeking for an individual with similar interests, someone who is "kind" and "sweet", someone who I am attracted to and are also attracted to me, someone who is willing to talk and work things out, and lastly someone who isn't too insecure. Trying to stay away from playing relationship games and dramas and I mean of course I don’t want a boring relationship, but just one where we are not wasting each other’s time. [Lastly:] I mean I guess my final pitch will be….. I’ve been told on many occasions that I would make a great boyfriend and/or husband, but due to various circumstances which are out of my control has caused those relationships to come to an end. I totally understand that it is all about trials and errors and learning from past experiences, so now I am just hoping to meet someone to start a new journey with. =) If this sounds remotely interesting, shoot me a message and let's grab a drink.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Program Specialist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference