Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Looking for the nice guy…who happens to be affectionate, brilliant and makes me smile all over my face. Humble never hurt anybody.

In her own words

I like to go on actual dates. I love to get dressed up. I love sitting on the first base-line at Petco. I love live music of any kind. I want romance. I don't drink coffee and don't do coffee dates. If you are interested lets go have some fun! I am looking for a man with a good heart, a really good heart. Someone kind and sweet who cares about others and is compassionate and puts others before himself. I want a man who is charming affectionate and isn't afraid to dance or make a fool out of himself. I want adventures….camping, river rafting, traveling, sports, outdoors, sunsets, and someone who LOVES the water, ocean, river, lake, pool..... I don't like the phone. Would much rather do face-to-face but who knows, the love of my life may be long distance and that is okay. Willing to put in the work for the right man. I am a girly girl and a total tomboy. You can catch me with a paint ball gun, derby skates, heels and a dress or rafting a class 4 in the Kern. I love to host dinner parties, holidays and gather with friends. I am an extrovert for the most part. I am getting ready to go back to graduate school. I have an amazing job and get to help a lot of people in the process. You could say I work in Social Services. I don't mind at all if you have kids as long as you take care of them. No "dead beat" Dads please. I fully support single Dad's who are active in their kid's lives and do their best. I know in my heart that God has called me to adopt and I can't wait for that time to come. I've been to Mexico, Canada, Japan, and Australia. I really want to go to Thailand or New Orleans next. Fenway park has always been on my bucket list. Biggest turn offs in the world: Machismo attitudes and the likes, tough guys, poor sports, or anyone who has anger issues with a temper. I don't tolerate racism or hate groups of any kind. Be chill, be kind. Kick back. Too bad this even has to be said, but I'm trying to scare off these kinds of guys. You'd be surprised…..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 wiener dogs named Dexter and Phoebe. They are inside dogs. You gotta love puppies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movies! Balboa Park. Ramas/any Thai restaurant. Hotel Del Coronado. NYC. Okinawa. Camping. Bells Beach. Disneyland. Pacific Beach. Mt. Soledad. 976 Cafe. Raviolis. Sab-E-Lee. Australia. Anywhere outside under the stars. OB Dog Beach.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Indie, folk, rock, classic rock, alternative, live music! Books. My puppies.I love movies of all kinds. Learning the rules of derby, Orchids. Lillies. Books. Activism. Roller Derby at the Key Arena: Rat City Roller Girls. Fishnets and skates. VWs.

For fun

Exploring the Earth. Massage. Yoga. The Ocean. River rafting (especially at the Kern). Lakes, rivers, pools, any thing with water really. Padres Baseball. Cooking. Dancing. Dressing up. Fine dining. Meditation.

Last read

Lots of theology as of late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University San Marcos, San Marcos, California, BA University of Colorado Denver, Denver, Colorado MPA (In Progress)