Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's explore dating. I'm the map!

In her own words

Hi there, welcome to my profile. About me: I'm effortlessly happy and looking for the same from you. I love to laugh and smile at the beauty in sun rise skies, scenic drives, rainy weather, and mystery. I appreciate kindness, imagination and comedy. In return, I will share with you the joys and adventure that comes with thinking outside the box. My new year's resolution is to explore the body of the District and to go to one museum every month. So, I'll be venturing out to get my periodic dose of culture every month and I'd love some company. I also got the Washingtonian guide and would welcome the company someone interested in sharing. I'm admittedly a multi-tasker, so for me, accomplishing a part of my new year's resolution and getting to know each at the same time, sounds like a good time Honestly though, for me, great relationships are about the excitement of getting to know one another. That is also the most exhilarating part of dating for me. I love asking random questions. What's the best and worst part of being a man? What one goal do you want to accomplish this year? If you could ask a psychic anything about your future, what would you ask about? I've a million of them.... What I am looking for: Besides the "about my date" answers below, I am looking for man that is intelligent, confident, has a sense of humor, and likes to try new things. You don't have to necessarily be into the activities that I like, but you have to have an open mind and be willing to try to have a good time. I love a man with a passion, a positive outlook on life, and a laid back personality. If you have some of these qualities, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Open mic nights and live music wherever they have it. Wine anywhere, but could always hit up Cork or Vinoteca. Dancing at Recess or anywhere with a good dj playing good music. where ever there are cupcakes


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Food, my mom, chocolate, my bed, American versions of British TV shows Nigella, Giada, and my secret indulgence is ..... reality shows. dont hate me....

For fun

Movies, trying to watch more independent films; does Zero-dark-thirty count? Probably not huh? ; live music. laughing, skiing, good books, great company, being cozy, hot new restaurants, and if its sunny out, pretty much anything outside,

Last read

50 Shades of Chicken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
employed! Whaoo!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
just a bit of asian sprinkled in...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I need to go to church more. I'm trying to go more regularly. Still looking for a home church in DC. Let me know if you have recommendations please:)
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree