Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm NOT giving Up on Love.....

In her own words

Hey You.....So i Guess your reading this, i caught your attention......Well i will try my best to keep it. Im here in hopes of finding my SOULMATE...My Partner....My Best Friend........Hoping to meet My Clyde....... Is it really like Lookin for a Needle in a Haystack? Well Honey Bunches of Oats...... I am a Pediatric Nurse.... I ve never been married nor do i have Children..... I Would Love to Have A family One day....Become a Wife......A Mother.......I would like to meet my MATCH Someone that is Very Single.. Never been married and has NO children like me. I feel like I can give 200% and I expect the same so We could focus on Us.. My faith in God keeps me grounded.........I am very passionate about my faith, relationships, my Profession helping others.....Falling in Love Safely and taking advantages of the pleasures of Life and Happiness. My Ideal match is someone who is compassionate, Spiritual, Intelligent, Good Morals and Values, sensitive, funny, Kind, My Protector...and Generous....Someone who iinspires me to do better, to be better. Someone who is assertive enough to send me a note, not just a wink.. To many i am Genuine Loyal Trustworthy caring and affectionate... My Flaws..?? I Will tell you over dinner(Lol) Hoping to meet a No Nosense person....Its important to me that you have the Backbone and Maturity to say what you want from the begining......Why Mislead? Looking for Someone i can meet who gives me a Different perspective about Love......A Man that wants to find his soul mate ...... A Man that knows exactly what he wants in Life.....He will crave my company as much as i do his..... A Man that has Quality Time to Spend and is Available For his Woman....... I Also believe in the Natural Order of things.......Believing A Man Should Take the Lead.......How a Man Courts a Woman is Very Impressive..... Waiting for my Happily Ever After.....Not Looking for endless emails or buddies or Just Friends.... Hoping for Something Very Very Real...... Blowing Kisses..........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs


Cochran School of Nursing, Yonkers, NY

Favorite things

I Love Romantic Movies...but i also Love horror....I love Candles.....When i get home the first thing i do is turn on the Music and light my candles...for some reason it makes me feel so Happy and Peaceful at that moment...

For fun

When im not working..I Love to attend Plays,Comedy Shows, Lounges, Air Hockey.....I love to Write....and Sparingly whatever seems interesting to do at the moment...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Peds Nurse. I care for 1 Month old babies to 17 years old...I love what i do...and for some reason parents always knows that i dont have children...They say im extra attentive and affectionate to children I do have a Very soft spot for them...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is mostly from Canada French and Spanish was my primary language but i lost currently live in NY
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral