Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Comes with a bumper to bumper warranty

In her own words

Well what to say about me? A question no one likes to answer. I'm easy to be around and have a great sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times. I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk to. I will say I like to laugh a lot and looking for the same. I will probably talk to almost anyone, I don't care who they are. It's all about being around good people. I've gotten to an age where its about enjoying life and not worrying about the drama. I'm very lucky that I don't have that in my life. I do enjoy doing a variety of things such as: going to a play, movies, sporting events and restaurants. Nothing better than hitting a Braves game or Falcon games when the weather is great. I will go dancing, but I do dance like a white girl. You have been forewarned. Its all about having fun. However, I do also like being home, enjoying a good glass of red wine, watching a movie or reading a book. Traveling is important to me. I like seeing new places and Atlanta can get stale at times. So what do I like in a man? I like him to have a good set of choppers, a full head of hair, and showering is a must. I like my men to be clean. And he should be able to fit into a Volkswagen bug with no problems. I also like them cute, funny and sweet but like other girls, I like the romantic side as well (as long as its not too mushy). And if he is an FSU fan, that makes it all the better. When it comes down to it, I think we all are looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with. Some things I am not interested in are men that are and post only pictures of their dogs. I love animals, but I'm not dating your dog. Also, men who don't live in metro Atlanta. And I am not looking to be a grandmother either. I'm way too young for that. Thanks for stopping by and remember if I have a picture, you must have one too!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some place with working A/C. (Get it?)

Favorite things


For fun

I really enjoy doing a lot of different things. Going to concerts, plays, dancing, traveling. I do like sports, but I like going to the games, such as hockey, football... However, I do like to sit home and watch a movie and enjoy a glass of wine.

Last read

I'm a girl so I like reading cheesy romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral