Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Lansdowne, VA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles of Leesburg, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mostly Harmless....

In her own words

I'm a down to earth kind of person, very shy but very friendly. Talking about me is not one of my strong points BUT i WILL so watch out!! lol.....I’m very opened minded and definitely seek the same. I’m a very young hearted person. I feel I’m like Peter Pan, just not as much flying and no tights… I don’t really give two hoots about age stigmatisms or any other types either. I try to be as helpful to others as possible…I’m usually a very happy person, love to laugh and joke. I don’t have a dominant personality; don’t like being in the lime light all the time. Ask me to choose a restaurant and you’re going to hear "Whatever you want...I’ll find something I can eat." I do have i’m supposed to watch what I eat. I am part of a service dog team, so that means where EVER I go my dog goes with me. He is my lifeline. You must be willing to accept and understand that. I’m very much a tomboy with girlie kinda sprinkled on top...prefer to wear pants, jeans, shorts; but I will wear a dress if I have too. I like to wear something easy to run around in. I enjoy going to historical sites, pick-your-own fruit farms, parks, theater (not that I have been to a lot), staying home and watching movies, taking my dog for a walk, and being outdoors…having someone to share these with would be fun. I DO have a plan, in case of zombies...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

i have a dog and dog is a cockapoo, he is my service dog and a registered therapy cat is a Turkish Angora that wasn’t planned but is loved very much..unfortunately i am very allergic to him so he endures monthly baths and brushing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go hiking and just being outdoors at times, I’m from Guam and love to visit new places (as long as I have company), especially historical sites. I love to go to the zoo and museums...could spend hours there.

For fun

I’m a home body...I enjoy playing with my dog, i have been known to play online virtual reality games like: World of Warcraft and Second Life, but haven’t in over six months or longer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i have faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college