Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If God is watching us, the least we can do is be entertaining.

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. First off, I'm not your typical girl. As a general rule, I don't wear makeup. I can't walk in high heels to save my life. Shopping bores me to tears (unless it's at Tractor Supply Co.). So if you're looking for someone of that calibre, just run. If you're still reading, it means you're either critically injured or one of the brave few. Kudos to you. So I guess that means you want to know a little more about me? Well, I'm pretty simple. I laugh easily and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I'm easily amused and love sarcasm. I love my family and would do anything for them or the people close to me. Animals, especially horses, are my world. I'm an introvert by nature and would rather stay at home and watch a movie or play video games than go out and party, though I'm not completely averse to the bar scene. If you're looking for someone who's clingy or dramatic, I am not the girl for you. I will not text you at 6:00 in the morning to tell you what I had for breakfast (yeah, I know you're disappointed). I love to be outdoors and don't mind getting a little dirt under my nails, literally and figuratively. I love my job and work anywhere from eight to twelve hours a day, six days a week, so I don't have a lot of time to meet people. I guess that's why I'm here in the first place. I'm looking for someone who's funny, easy going, and fun to be around. It would be nice if he shared my passion for animals, but that's not a requirement.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a horse and a golden gecko.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I go through phases with favorite TV shows. Right now, I'm into BBC's Sherlock, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, and The Big Bang Theory. I have too many favorite movies to name. I'm a fan of anime and anything sci fi/fantasy.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading, writing, movies (horror, sci fi/fantasy, romantic comedy, thriller, etc.), music, video games, and other stuff I can't think of right now.

Last read

The last book I read was Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks. Before that it was The Power of Six from the I Am Number Four Series and Catching Fire from the Hunger Games Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral