Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Glen Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it chance , or is it fate?

In his own words

How do I in the space of a paragraph make you want to meet me? Well I have to say I'm a pretty normal man, I mean I don't have a third eye growing out of my forehead, Or any extra antenna or limbs:-) I am Very Self Confident, I know what I want out of life. I am Very kind, Strong Willed, Loyal, Honorable, Spontaneous, Unpredictable, Fearless, A bit of a Flirt, A Little Wild, Honest, I have a good Sense of Humor and I'm not afraid to use it,I have two very different sides to me the Adventurer and the Artist. I'm both rough and refined. Cultured yet fun.I have a wonderful job, that pays me to do what I love to do and it's a big part of my life. Some of My many Interests are Photography, The Arts, Music, Museums, Roller Coasters,Playing the Guitar yeah that's it;-),I also Like to Sing,I also Like to Dance (but be warned, I Dance like a chicken on a hot plate :-)), I also enjoy Reading, Traveling, Adventure, Animals love me ,as do Children, and I love the Outdoors you know hiking, camping. I'm Chasing my Dream, I am looking for the girl of my dreams. Let me describe her for you. I'm not looking for someone that I can live with I'm looking for someone that I can't Live without, someone who will give me their heart and to whom I can give my heart to. Thank you for your time and God Bless:-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Favorite Places are, Disneyland. Magic Mountain Big Bear

Favorite things

I like rock, hard rock, heavy metal, Classical and many other kinds of music

For fun

Usually work on the Jeep or off road on the weekend, Games, Play Guitar, take Photos.

Last read

The Art of War, Sun Tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a PHotographer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference