Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Fairfield, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Single nurse practitioner hopes to diagnose you as love sick for her!!!

In her own words

Would you love to travel the world??? I am still attemtping to fulfill my accomplishment of visiting the entire Carribean, but am only able to take on average 2 vacations a year due to work. If it is not a vacation then it usually involves dancing and socializing with others. Ready to meet the man that is going to be there for me. I am pretty open minded and easy going. I don't regret my past...I just regret the time I've wasted with the wrong people * Don't take a good woman for granted, someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't * I wanna be the girl he's scared to lose; the one where he can't walk away from knowing she's mad at him, the one who can't fall asleep without her voice being the last one he hears, The one he can't live without * I'm not a 2nd option, you either choose me or lose me * Don't be in a relationship if you're going to act single * You'll never find the right person if you don't let the wrong ones go

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 7year old fawn boxer named Chloe. I love her like she's my child!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have been to a lot of beautiful places, but there is definately plenty more to see.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I really like to dance and have fun, so it has to have a good beat.

For fun

I love to be around people. Cocktails, dinner, family or friend fun.

Last read

I love to read. However sometimes you'll find me reading the latest dermatology journal to stay up to date on the latest research!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse practitioner for a dermatology practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am your typical Swedish girl!! Blonde hair, blue eyes, tan skin!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am originally from a suburb of Toledo, OH and went to school at Sylvania Southview, I have my bachelors degree in nursing from UC and my masters in family nurse practitioner from UC! Go bearcats