Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Loxahatchee, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 225 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Do what you've always done and you'lll get what you've always gotten.

In his own words

So I've come to the conclusion I am unable to describe myself openly in indirect conversation. It comes out looking like a resume and it's just a terrible way for you get to know me. I'm an honest person and I have what i'd call an "altruistic morally driven" personality. Basically, I like to see people happy. I need an intellectual challenge but I can't stand boring, i'm the kind of guy who will be in the office Mon-Fri then slumming with friends or going out on the weekend. If you think you can keep up, let me know.

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got one red nose pit, her name is Blue : p she's the most loving dog ever. One bird, Blue and Gold McCaw, he's older than I am (around 40), My fathers before he passed. His name is Poncho.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends, I can definitely spend some time in a Hookah Bar or out adventuring in the woods, it all depends on who you're with.

Favorite things

I am very dedicated to my career, outside of that I like all kinds of music. Everything from Rock Roll to Indie, Instrumental to dubstep, I avoid hip-hop , don't get me wrong there are some good songs out there but I think of it more holistically.

For fun

I like doing anything, as long as I can do it with the people I care about. Most of my free time is spent at a friends house or going out to someplace I can relax and have a good time.

Last read

Some more recent books i've liked are Stephen Colbert's "America Again" and "Blood Lies" by Richard Marcinko. I like all types of books and stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Workforce Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree