Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Erdenheim, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Still looking for Mrs. Right ;-)

In his own words

Where do I begin... Well, let me just say that I am a fun loving kinda guy, I really enjoy a good time out with friends or family, I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh even more. I can be a bit of a clown. Lol. But at the same time, I want to be clear that I am looking for a serious relationship, and, as cliche as it may sound, Im really looking for that "special someone" to spend my time with. Not looking for a "fling" relationship. So, moving is my passion. I love to play, I love to listen, I love to write it, I love everything about it. I listen to just about anything, Country, Classical, Rock...and I play in a local Philly area band. I love every second of that, but I would love to have that special someone out there in the audience some day, rockin right along with us even more. :) Im a very upfront, tell it like it is, kinda guy, tho I am very respectful of others,...I am honest and want/expect the same in return. Im laid back, I love to smile, and I have a bit of a sarcastic side. ;-) Really, Im a pretty simple guy with a good sense of humor who enjoys spending my time with the people who make me smile. I like to see the good in others, and frankly, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve a bit. :) I am also somewhat of a history buff. Now, this thing is asking me to describe my ideal match. Well, thats easy, cause Im not a complicated guy. She just needs to be honest, a good person with a good heart, someone who is kind, and who has a head on her shoulders. Some one looking to find someone of the same values, to share her heart with. Oh and, just a little FYI...I don't always know what to say in a first message... so, if you noticed that I looked at your profile but didnt leave a message, drop me a line! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang at the local bars with good friends, and at the shore. I also love to travel. Ive been to Michigan and to North Captiva Island in Florida - love it there! I also like Nashville - great city! Looking forward to seeing new sites!


Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell, PA

Favorite things

Music (both the band I am in, and playing classical piano) is very important to me. I also enjoy reading. I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do, its usually it's something on the History Channel, or Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

My major source for fun is the band - both playing gigs, and just hanging with everyone. I'll go to the local bars, or watch movies (in the theaters or at home). I try to get to concerts/shows whenever I can. I also really enjoy cooking!

Last read

"Zen Mind, Beginners Mind"... I tend to read a lot of books that have anything to to with the Medieval time period.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
As I said, I play piano for a local band. We play some of the local bars, and it's a lot of fun. I play with a really great group of guys. I also have a 8 to 5 job that lets me be able to do everything else.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I keep learning more about music. Currently I'm working on the violin/fiddle, and the organ.