Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Hi there, Thanks for checking out my profile....

In his own words

Hi there, Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm not hugely into meeting people at a bar or club, under dim light settings, 2 drinks down, loud music or people talking loud around you - the probability to find quality over quantity is very low, and i am looking for a relationship, not hookup type of person. A few friends of mine suggested i give this a shot, so here i am, and whoever is reading my profile, very nice to meet you virtually, and i hope we can meet and talk in person sometime. Most people Accept or Reject online profiles based on the pictures and what they see, so i put up a few of mine.In the end i am not looking to check any boxes or match up to how many interests we have in common. If we can be fun and open minded, together we can find moments that will be fun. So now that we have met online, let me tell you more about me - I have been very fortunate to have a great family, great upbringing and exposure to culture - grew up in 4 countries, multi-cultural and multi-lingual environment, great education, and have enjoyed a very respectable, successful and distinguished career that I have worked hard towards. What I am focusing now is on meeting that special person that I can spend time with, enjoy a fun, trusting, long lasting relationship, and see where it leads to from there. I am interested in meeting a woman, with whom I can connect at multiple levels and would like to find stability as well :) Attraction to me is in 3 parts - Intellectual (2 people need to be able to hold a conversation), Emotional (a relationship needs feelings, the ability to care for 2 people and not just think about yourself) and Physical (I want You to be attracted to me just like I am to You). The woman i want to meet is the one who wants to enjoy my strengths, and compliment my faults so that the balance is maintained, and i can do the same for her. Here are some of the words that would describe me best - honest, straightforward, practical, calm, patient, loyal, caring, fun, spontaneous. I love food, and love trying out new cuisines, cooking, travelling - both for my work and also for pleasure, and am well traveled around the world. I also love Pets, especially Dogs a lot, so if you have any pets or love pets, then extra brownie points for you ;) I love sports both watching and playing, and have been into health, fitness and sports all my life. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR Having Values in Life (whatever values someone chooses to have, its important to show it and live by it) is VERY important to me. Having grown in and around diverse cultures, I blend and adapt to any setting. I love people, and make friends everywhere I go. Respect for people and family is a very important part of my life. I am looking forward to meeting someone chill, mature, wanting a long lasting, fun relationship and make it a fun experience for both of us, I have heard some great stories of people meeting online, so hopefully it will work out for me as well :) Thank You for reading my profile, and if it interests you, I would love to hear back from you. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

"Dogs are not our Whole Lives, But They Make Our Lives Whole" I have a 11 year old German Shepherd. I am also against Cruelty towards Animals and Pets and member of ASPCA.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lets see - I have travelled extensively pretty much all over the planet...there are lots of places which i am looking forward to explore when i find that spl someone. How about we start with that hole in the wall restaurant with some great food

Favorite things

I enjoy watching - Criminal Minds, CSI-NY/Miami, Numb3rs, Law Order SVU,One of the Greatest shows EVER - I Love THE OFFICE I am a huge sports fan and i love NFL, and NCAA basketball

For fun

As long as 2 people can enjoy the company of each other, this section is irrelevant to me. What is fun to me might not be to You in terms of an individual activity, but together we can find something fun to do, i promise :)

Last read

I am not much of a reader. I am pretty socially aware of things around me and definitely get my daily dosage of world news, extensive coverage of it :) Every once in a wihle, an interesting article catches my attention...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have an interesting job and a great career that I am Proud of. Wanna know more - You will have to hit the "reply" button ;)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
30 years back, I would have said I am noone would believe me if i said that..the fact is India is in Asia too :) My family is originally from India...and having crossed the billion mark, we get our own category -East Indian LOL!!!
Faith: Hindu No preference
Religion to me is a 1-1 relationship of a human with their perception of God. I respect all religions and prefer intelligent conversations about learning of religions. I am liberal and spiritual with a touch of practical ;)
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I dont want to list my credentials, degree, GPA etc etc here....I am trying to find compatibility and attraction and love, not applying for a job LOL. As long as 2 people can have an intelligent conversation, thats a good start.