Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Turns out not where, but who you're with that really matters...

In her own words

I'm laid back and easy going, some times to a fault. I love my job, but it tends to involve a lot of conflict resolution, so I try to avoid conflict in my personal life much as I can. I have learned not to sweat the small stuff, and to enjoy every day to the fullest. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, I always expect the best out of those I surround myself with. I am always the happiest when making others happy. I am looking for someone honest and open minded. I don't tend to do anything in my life half hearted, and don't want to be with someone who will. I am overly outgoing, which serves me well in my career but I have found that some people find that intimidating. I always try to be a better person than I was the day before and would appreciate sharing my time with someone who makes me want to be better. I am an active member if the Kiwanis Club, and feel passionately about giving my time to benefit children who are less fortunate than I was as a child. I mentor two fourth graders, and look forward to my Thursday lunches with them. I love cooking, and trying new recipes. I love all food, and enjoy trying new things. I LOVE spicy food, the hotter the better! Cheese is my favorite food, hands down. I took a road trip from Bangor, ME to Boston, MA, and made it a point to eat lobster three meals a day! One day my food habit will catch up with me, but as long as my favorite jeans still fit and I can run with the dogs every day, I don't see any reason to change. My dogs keep me smiling, even after a bad day. I love curling up with a good book and my dogs. I love being outdoors, especially fishing, but a lazy Sunday on the couch makes me happy as well. I am a huge college football fan (Go HOKIES!), and will always beat you in Fantasy Football... I'll probably beat you in March Madness Brackets as well, I apologize in advance. I will be moving from the big city of Sanford to Raleigh in February and cannot wait to be back in a place that has a little more variety of things to do and people to meet. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs, Molly, an Australian Shephard mix and Pirate, a Jack Russell Terrier. They are both poorly behaved and spoiled rotten. I take full blame!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, Blue Ridge Mountains, Bahamas, Toronto... I love traveling, and still have much of the world to see.

Favorite things

I have played the violin since I was 5, so music has always been an important part of my life. I can appreciate most music, but I love Reggae. I was that person who listened to anything but Country, but after a few concerts I changed my mind.

For fun

Deep sea fishing, fly fishing, kayaking, anything on the water or at the beach. I love traveling, but avoiding the tourists spots. Always up for good live music. I can assure you that any free time I have is well spent.

Last read

The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Girl with a Dragon Tattoo, Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, Girl Who Played with Fire. The last book I started was really good, then I dropped it off the sail boat. Never to be found, can't remember title!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Real Estate Broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Irish, German... Sunscreen is my best friend.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Presbyterian, but have not attended church in quite some time. I believe that the way you live you life is far more reflective of your faith than your church attendance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Virginia Tech- B.A. History