Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 190 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
very funny, caring non traditional Irish Catholic boy seeks non-material girl. Very youthful age 54! Don't b/shy! E-message me!

In his own words

I describe myself and I think friends and family would agree that I am very nice, very respectful, and funny, down to earth, single dad, Papa (thats Grandpa, at age 44) builder...I really try hard to please people, and certainly I have been told a lot, I make people laugh, (well just look at my pictures). I really try to look and communicate to others with care and respect. I am a very, very young age 53. I have been a parent since age 19. I raised (2) fabulous sons a very long distance from my large family in Omaha, NE. have learned over the years to be a better listener. Uhmm come to think of it, I still get scolded at times for talking too much. Imagine that ladies, a handsome (well my Mom and sisters think I am cute), articulate, caring man, who can actually have a conversation, (and has interest) beyond, hunting fishing, and snowmobiles, you will not find me shy, and reserved. I have this great lake house and DO NOT hunt or fish, but I am willing to learn. I am looking for my new best friend, (in addition to my Son's)...someone who looks to me and others with love and support, and trust themselves, and trust me! Your God, is Yours, your Spirit is yours... Good luck with your search! Have a wonderful day and smile. William.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Ave, North Shore, any place with live music, arts, sports...Sun Valley, ID...Naples, and of course my lakeplace

Favorite things

My Son's, my grandkids, humor and teasing friends, guitar playing, remodelling my lakehome...hanging out, antiquing, lots of stuff...

For fun

For fun...walking, biking on Summit-Grand, I really enjoy, hanging out at restaurants, coffee and book shops on St Paul, Grand Ave, and Cathedral Hill. Love all music. I have beautiful lake cottage in Outing, MN... incredible retreat for us all!

Last read

Speeding ticket I got in IA...coming back from a disastrous date w/ gal...she lost me at..."a hawk had guided her to me followed her in flight from AZ to Omaha" Read Vince Vaughn Grisham Architect DG WSJThis Od House financials.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After building other firms for past 20 years, I finally started my own Financial services & consulting firm doing the things I have taught others. "Before" model, for Hair Club. OK, that is "sarcasm"...sorry! W/share toupe story, crazy idea.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
5th of 8 kids in our family. Our heritage is Irish-Scotish Catholic. Raised in big family, lots of love and laughter, never a bit sarcastic, but in a loving way! Lot's of teachers, and Masters Degree's all over the place.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Admire our church, but disagree with ours and any proclamation that one's Faith is exclusive. I do enjoy going to Mass when I go. Atheist click next but know that God loves you the most! Open to all Faiths Kumbaya with us!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Ed is career driven. Professional designation & courses equal grad level degree. Professionally speak write for industry journals. Am an advisor to associations and home office management teams. Peers are often mesmerized by my brilliance, ha!