Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 75 miles of Palm Springs, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the perfect girl or at least some cool people to hang out with.

In his own words

About me, I am a workaholic but I love to travel. I work a ton; even when I am away from my job. I am still constantly on the phone or the computer conducing business. I love anything electronic, video games, computers anything the will stimulate the mind while you play. I am a modern Strategist. Some people like literature, I am numbers guy . I can't be around cats but I do like dogs. A Perfect morning would be waking up with a cup of tea not in a rush to a game a chess. I am a shy person but the most dependable person you can meet, in life we are thrown problems I am the type of person that will just get done what needs to get done. Type of Person I am looking for. I would a person that has personal pride in themselves. I want a girl that takes the time and effort to better themselves. Both mentally and physically. I not really into make-up and that whole ordeal. I think a girl looks the best without any make-up and doesn't really need a mask for the whole world. Intelligence is very important but more importantly is common sense. If I am with a person friend or more I need to be able to trust they will make a good decision. I am a very giving person and would like to be with a giving person in turn. I cherish my friends and friendships, when I meet a person and we hit it off its usually for a life time, I am not one with tons of friends but loyal ones and ones for life. Another thing I love is Anime and Japanese things. When I traveled to Japan everyone had such pride in what they did and did it so well. I was a very pleasant experience. I am no to very into culture / Religion / or History.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love resturants and movies. I like to go out and eat then go to the movies. I will go any where as long as I am not working, my local areas are all the movie theaters and Restaurants.

Favorite things

Anime / Food / Movies / Thinking / Physical Activites

For fun

Games / Movies / Love Eating / Trying Something New

Last read

I don't' really read but I do love to hear books on tape



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Tech
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
I am white looking but have purley hispanic blood
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working full time had to take a break will go back someday but in no rush