Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend and partner.

In his own words

I am driven and compassionate in my personal and professional life. Family and friends are what are important to me. The things I value most in a person is that they are good, honest and openly communicate. I love someone who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face. More than anything I consider myself a good person and look for that quality in the people I surround myself with. I am looking to meet someone nice and sweet who is also smart and funny. - I was lucky enough to be blessed with a wonderful family (loving parents and a great brother) who I have always been and still am very close to. So, I think it has made friendships and interpersonal relationships that much more important to me and shown me how wonderful and supportive these relationships can be. I like to stay healthy and feel better if I keep on a good diet while making it to the gym on a regular basis. I do cheat once in a while - I love being active and spending time outdoors; I love to go hiking and explore new places, I like the beach and warm days out BBQing by the pool. I enjoy cooking and always find it a relaxing way to unwind with a nice reward at the end. I am artistic and like to do projects around the house. I like nice meals out and in. Definitely a movie fan - I like great stories with a twist like the Usual Suspects and Sixth Sense - And sci-fi/ adventure like Avitar and a great story is always enough to keep me interested like One Flew Over The KooKoo’s Nest, Bone Collector or As Good As it Gets - Sometimes I like the real emotional ones like Life Is Beautiful or Mask. In my career I focus on helping people out; I have a Master’s Degree in Marriage and Family Therapy, School Counseling. I want to meet a sweet, wonderful person who I enjoy spending time with. Ideally the kind of relationship where we both look forward to seeing each other and miss each other when we are apart. I want a woman who I look forward to seeing because she is my friend and just being with her puts a smile on my face. Someone who makes me laugh. A friend and a trusted confidant. Someone who I think about when I am away. I am looking for someone who takes care of herself, is smart, has integrity and values her own worth. Someone who values their family and friends and has their own life that keeps them busy and fulfilled yet makes the time to fit me in and makes me feel special....

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pic-nics and beach trips. Hiking; activities that work up a good sweat.


California College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies that keep me guessing and people that don't. Good food and great company. Sleeping on fresh warm sheets...

For fun

I am very lucky to have an amazing job I love. I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, trying out new restaurants, going out for drinks and movies or anything that allows me to spend time with family and friends.

Last read

I was reading over some old Ann Rice novels recently and forgot how much I like her!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am very open minded and like learning about the beliefs of others. I am not very religious but I was raised Jewish and still love the holidays and spending them with my family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference