Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-27 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert clever, out of the ordinary attention grabbing headline here!

In her own words

Where do I start? I'm perfectly imperfect. My hair doesn't always look amazing, I don't always dress to impress, and I have a habit of saying the wrong things at the wrong time. I love who I am and wouldn't change for anyone. I'm sarcastic, intelligent, driven, ambitious, faithful, caring, loving, and I wear my heart on my sleeve... Which usually means I get hurt. You either run from it, or learn from it. Yes... I quoted Lion King. I'm enrolled in University full-time as a Law Enforcement/Security major and intend to get my bachelors degree in Homeland Security. My long-term goal is to become a homicide detective. I have a full-time job as well as a security guard in the downtown area. I am one of those weird people that love their job and don't mind going to work. I live on my own, pay my own bills, and am all around pretty responsible. What am I looking for? I know what I want in life. I know I want kids and a happy marriage. I want someone who is ready to commit. Someone who knows what they want and has ambition to better themselves to the full extent. I'm a firm believer that chivalry isn't dead, but haven't met very many men that are chivalrous. I've never been on a proper date, nor had the door opened for me. But that doesn't mean I've lost all hope. I'm a major hopeless romantic, that won't change. I enjoy going out or staying at home. I'm big on cuddling. Blue eyes and men in uniform are my guilty pleasures. I'm also into guns. They're pretty amazing. Basically, I just want someone who can laugh at themselves and enjoy life. Someone who isn't afraid to be goofy and quirky. Someone I can be myself around and they can be themselves around me. Someone with an education who isn't afraid to show their intelligence. Someone who will give me the chance to show them that not all women are lunatics and confusing. I'm pretty straightforward and sane... Except for those occasions where it's appropriate to be a little insane. If anything I've said is interesting to you, please feel free to shoot me a message! I'm also not serious in person at all... I feel people take life too seriously. I'm usually laughing and having a good time. I do know when it's appropriate to be serious though. Best wishes! :] T. P.S. I'm sorry, but if you're younger than me, chances are that I won't respond. I prefer to date someone my age or older, it's nothing against you, just my preference.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog at the moment, but I'd really love a German Shepherd or a Husky.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not too familiar with the downtown area yet, but I do love to people watch on 16th Street Mall. Those people are nuts and entertaining. I'd love to travel around the world!

Favorite things

Favorite music - Country. Favorite tv shows - How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, South Park, Supernatural, Grey's Anatomy... I mean, you know, girly shows naturally. Movies - Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Star Wars, Armageddon... I just love movies.

For fun

I love going to the gun range, movies, bowling, on walks, to the mountains, camping, pretty much anything that will get me out of the house.

Last read

I'm not really much of a reader... I did however read all the Harry Potter and Hunger Games books. Because I'm semi-nerdy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a security guard in the downtown area and I love it.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm halfway through getting my AS in law enforcement/security, then I'm planning on getting a BA in Homeland Security.