Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is strong, incredibly tolerant, open to learning new things, willing to work very hard for what she wants, never stops growing, very honest and can express her true feelings, wants to travel globally (not cruise ships), appreciates wacky and subtle humor alike, very healthy, with an incurable and perhaps mischievous joie de vivre... Someone who likes going into wilderness areas for hours or days and can't resist going behind the waterfall then jumping into the roiling water below it. Someone who wants to bike into the heart of the city for original music or art, explore jungles for a week in Borneo, travel with friends in India, co-invent a new herbal wonder drink, camp out at the Telluride Bluegrass festival, play with seals 100 feet under in the Galapagos (yes, they will play with you!), volunteer to help low-income kids, try planting guanabana in the back yard, find some good gypsy music in Prague, or just sit in an aspen grove and listen to the wind. (I have only done half of these things; these others are on an evolving list). Someone who can pray for things large and small, then goes out and finds ways to help make them happen. I prefer to live life directly, not on the internet- so if you only want to exchange emails for months, I'm not the guy. About drinking- I have two to three drinks at the most once per week, and sometimes once every two months... I am looking for someone who can have fun, but doesn't drink every day. I would like to find someone who is extremely flexible/adaptive/playful in how she approaches life, but still grounded in tangible goals. These amazing things won't all happen in just one year- but would you actually consider any of them? What are your wild ideas to make life fun and meaningful? Do all these qualities seem like an impossible combination? Of course they are! You might be a scientist, an artist, or an entrepreneur who doesn't fit my description, but if you are passionate about creating positive change, even on a very small scale, we automatically have a lot in common. If you consider yourself more of a passenger on the tour bus of life, we don't. I won't perfectly fit anyone else's description either, but it gives you an idea of my values.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Favorite hot spots

Mango trees, mountain trails, Red rocks, scenic roads, beach fires, Peet's, clean swimming rivers, around a wood burning stove. Cool spots: Telluride Bluegrass, San Juan Islands, X-C skiing trails, SE Alaskan forests, jazz clubs, any aspen grove.

Favorite things

food: i love apple pie,Mexican tamales,taquitos and burritos,i also love french and Italian fries.. color: my fav. color is green drink: Apple juice, water then Budweiser when drinking with friends

For fun

Cycling, more cycling, finding exotic spices, cooking, DANCING TO LIVE MUSIC, swimming in mountain lakes, diving, skiing, traveling off the beaten path both near and very far, reading, trading stories.. and trying NEW things

Last read

New York Times, Michael Moore, VeloNews



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference