Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert random cliche here

In his own words

So here is my start, I am outgoing. I have no problem making friends with strangers. My two favorite foods to cook are spaghetti and tacos. Penguins are the best animals ever. I have many culturally different friends. I am open-minded but I do voice my opinions. Humor is the thread that creates the fabric of my life. I tell the best corny jokes at the worst possible times. I do not go to church but I believe in God. The cool side of a pillow is best. I sleep with a fan in the window but I use two blankets to keep warm. I DVR because commercials are not fun. I always put my hands up on a rollercoaster. I like the mountains better than the beach. The barking of dogs does not bother me. I eat frozen yogurt in the rain. I take road trips alone because I can. Family and friends: I love my sisters, brother and cousins. We are all very proximate in age and have bonds that are unbreakable. I consider my friends to be extended family members. I love sports. I love to play baseball and football as well as to watch them. I thoroughly enjoy the performing arts; however, I prefer musicals or plays to other forms of the craft. Evening outs are crucial to healthy relationships. Similarly, so are nights in. I can BBQ a tri-tip with the best of them. A night in with some home cooked goodness and a DVD are just as wonderful as a movie and restaurant. I value intelligence and would like someone to have a conversation with. I want someone who loves her family and someone who will enjoy mine. I cherish a good joke and someone who can be sarcastic with me. I want a girl who is never on-time. I would prefer a girl who will have a drink with me, but it is not a deal breaker. I expect to be respected and treasured because I will treat you in the best manner possible.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two dogs, A white, fluffy cocka-poo and a black Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Florida, New York and Boston. I really enjoy going to new places. So much so that I took a solo-road trip to Seattle. My favorite local place in California, is Disneyland.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My favorite animal is the Penguin. I took a trip to San Diego's Sea World so I could play with real-life penguins. Made my heart smile. I love going to baseball games. I really enjoy watching a terrible horror flick. B-rated movies are awesome

For fun

I very much enjoy going to museums, performing arts and all sports games. I love theme parks. I do not watch much television; however, the shows I do enjoy include: Family Guy, Modern Family, The Walking Dead.

Last read

I have recently read: Slaughterhouse 5, To the Lighthouse, The Sun Also Rises, The Great Gatsby and I am now reading The Sand and The Fury. I intend to hit all Top 100 novels written. I also read peer-reviewed articles on Criminal Justice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In addition to my full-time job, I volunteer at my previous university as an assistant to a professor in the Criminal Justice department
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am approximately 20 percent Native American. The tribes of Choctaw and Cherokee.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Christian; however, I do not have to have a partner with the same faith. I believe people can decide what belief fits them best.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am seeking my PhD with the end goal of becoming a professor in Criminology.