Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fairfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Boating, Campfires, and Friends...It doesn't get any better than this!

In her own words

I've decided to share with you the things that could be deal breakers...I've fallen up stairs, can't tell the difference between ESPN and ESPN2, get lost even when I use the GPS, sometimes I've been known to steal all the covers, and I dance in the car to be goofy (though my 1o year old daughter says it's rather embarrassing) ! Now, a few of my better qualities - my friends would tell you I make them laugh till it hurts which must mean I am funny (please note this word is interchangeable with sarcastic in my vocabulary - lol). I can be your worse nightmare in rush hour traffic but your best friend if you are in a hurry. I'd rather have a burger on the grill than a 4 course meal but also love getting dressed for a night on the town. We may fight for the remote on Sundays over which game to watch - yes, I not only watch football but I know the rules - I know shocker right- lol Life is good, and I'm tired of not having someone to share it with. The right guy will make me laugh until it hurts, disagree with me when I'm wrong, and teach me something everyday, even if it's something small. A bonus would be if they can help me reach stuff on the top shelf and kill spiders :) I'm looking for my last first kiss...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

We have a 6 month old Shia-poo name Sophie !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No real favorites locally to travel. Nashville and Indy are great weekend trips when time allows and of course anywhere that involves the ocean :)


Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Favorite things

My daughters smile, sweet tea,, country music, Sharonville Rootbeer Stand, camping with friends at the Lake, southern boys, fast cars, anything pink, laughing so hard it hurts, drive in movies, Law & Order SVU, warm weather, coconut shrimp, sunshine

For fun

When weather permits most of my weekends are spent at Brookville, I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, read...Anything that makes me laugh really!

Last read

I read The Cat In The Hat w/ my daughter last night - does that count ?!? hehe Just kidding - recently finished The Five Disfunctions of a Team, not to bad...helped with work so that is always good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pharmaceitucal Operations Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finished my Associates this past spring - working on Bachelors,,,Better late than never I guess!