Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
What was all that one in a million talk???

In her own words

I’m about to blow your mind: I like camping, hiking and being active. Sound familiar? Strangely enough, that IS what I really like but since everyone else does too, I must find a way to differentiate myself… I am sarcastic. I have a lot of longtime friends I adore. My niece is the coolest and cutest thing I’ve ever seen (perhaps I’m biased) and I probably talk about her more than I should. I almost never miss a good “that’s what she said” joke, emphasis on GOOD. I will probably beat you at poker. I will tell you every time you misspell something, I can’t help it! I have an expansive vocabulary and I won’t apologize for it. Another thing I can’t resist is quoting a good movie if the quote is perfectly applicable. Or making up my own words. I’m not very good at sports but that won’t stop me from trying almost every time. I love watching sports, specifically the SF Giants and the 49ers. When I lived in San Diego, I played quite a bit of volleyball and miss it a lot. Call me narcissistic, but my two favorite days of the year are the first day of my birthday camping trip and my mom’s Christmas party. My niece’s birthday and Halloween might be tied for a close second. My sister and I have this theory that weird and unusual things happen almost exclusively to us. I know what you’re thinking, but I’ve got some bizarrely entertaining stories to tell; so much that I’ve thought about writing a book about it. More on that later… I love to laugh and smile and feel good. It helps when those you surround yourself with are awesome. I feel grateful every day that I have what I have. I’m looking for someone that can handle my constantly sarcastic banter who also knows me with my make-up off and my heart held open. Let’s face facts, the bar scene isn’t bringing it and I’m not the type to be a floozer (aka a skank). I feel better after getting that all out. If you're still reading right now, you already know. The house has been boarded up. The doors. The windows. Everything. We're at the Comfort Inn. Room 112. I love you. Frank

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a German Shepherd growing up and my sister has two Golden Retrievers. I love dogs but don't currently have one. My roommate has a wiener dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting Lake Tahoe. Travel is definitely on my list of to-do's. I've been to Europe, Costa Rica and a few other hot spots. I lived in San Diego for 7 years and it still holds a dear place in my heart!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite band is Fleet Foxes but I love all music. It's always on in the background. TV: I can't miss Parenthood, How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family. I enjoy cooking and going out to eat; my favorite food is Mexican! Being out in nature...

For fun

I like to go to Giants games. I very much enjoy being social and spending time with friends. I play kickball every Wednesday and it's awesome. We also do occasional game nights. I enjoy hiking, camping and outdoor activities.

Last read

I last read 'A Stolen Life,' and I'm making an effort to read more. I enjoy reading books on spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an account executive for a start up company, and I'm also a brand ambassador for Gallo Wines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious but I appreciate conversations about it. I find people's beliefs to be very fascinating.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Journalism and Theatre at SDSU. I won't say my date has to have a degree but he should be able to carry on an intelligent conversation.