Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
From Chicago, now in LA

In his own words

I lived in Chicago until about two years ago when I moved to LA. Being from the Midwest, I would describe myself as having Midwestern values. I value trust, integrity and being genuine. I'm a positive, upbeat and fun guy. My sense of humor is witty, sassy and sarcastic. I can be a total goof and am frequently politically incorrect. For fun, I enjoy going out for dinner/drinks, seeing movies or something either mentally or physically stimulating, or staying in. I like to take on new challenges. Over the years some of these have included starting a business selling software in the event ticket industry, completing a full remodel of my kitchen (and doing most of the work), and earning my master’s. Now here in LA, I have been involved with coaching competitive volleyball at the high school level. Thankfully, I’ve had a career that has been flexible enough to take these on. Being active and playing sports has been a way of life. I played multiple high school sports and am a very good athlete. I used to be super competitive but now I just play for fun. When I was younger I was so active that I could eat as much Chicago deep dish pizza as I wanted. Now, eating healthier is a focus. What I’m looking for in a match is someone who shares my values. And that is you are a positive, honest and authentically a good person. You are fun, classy and sexy. You are affectionate, loving, and believe in open communication. You are an attractive and healthy person inside and out. If you like looking for either a career minded or athletic good guy, then maybe we're a match. I've been told that I have a different view on life from both my girl and guy friends... so perhaps you are just looking for a different experience. If so, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach. Chicago in the summer. Vegas anytime! Mexico.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Chicago-style pizza, Cajun or Mexican food. Beef brisket or bbq ribs. 70's show, classic rock, most Natalie Portman or Kevin Costner movies, Hardball (TV show), the Shining, Fight Club, LOTR. I'd love to travel more with that special someone!

For fun

See a movie, check out a museum, going for a run/hike, singing in the car, playing rock band drums, dinner/drinks with friends, Sunday football, watching/seeing the NBA, Beach or Indoor volleyball, shooting hoops, I even play ping-pong. Scuba diving

Last read

The internet everyday, mostly current events, sports and politics.. Actually, a couple books on being a better coach. Let's change the category to Last Movies.... The Hobbit 2, Hunger Games 2, Les Misérables, Argo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Degree in Spiritual psychology... but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in Engineering Computer Science BA in Spiritual Psychology from University of Santa Monica Former member of U of Illinois Men's volleyball team.