Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Well, well, well look at you looking at me. I...

In his own words

Well, well, well look at you looking at me. I am going to use this short space here to demonstrate that I'm not normal, yet strangely I won't be apologizing for it. Granted that's a risky gamble that could leave me sitting on my own most friday evenings. I'm hoping that the fact you've got a whole paragraph into this without hearing something obvious like "I'm looking for someone comfortable in their own skin" (Has anyone ever been looking for the opposite of that?) then you will be at least thinking that this guy is either completely mental or he is interesting. I'm confident, interesting, quite bright and unlike anyone you've ever met but more importantly than that I'm very sensitive and a fun guy to be with. Massively creative, extremely passionate (Get your mind out of the gutter) and I have a dangerously overactive imagination in need of distraction.....can you help? For the love of God, won't somebody help?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, the UK, Hawaii, all of BC but especially the islands, the sea wall, snowmobiling and camping in the interior.

Favorite things

I'm pretty open & eclectic musically, I can appreciate most any genre including the ever polarizing category of country :) More of a classic movie person, I don't watch much TV but Mad Men, Downton Abbey & GoT make it to the DVR.

For fun

Travel, Exploring, Adventuring, Biking, ATVs, Snowmobiling, Longboarding, Paintball, Shopping, The classic movies especially on the outdoor theater with friends, wine and smores!!!

Last read

Just finished two thought provoking, albeit dry at times, books: Sway and The Omnivore's Dilemma. I am only half embarrassed to admit I loved the Harry Potter books but completely embarrassed to admit I read the celebrity trash left on the treadmill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from the UK and it is probably one of the reasons I love it so. I am lucky in that I come from a very loving, stable and grounded family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference