Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing, trying new things, and meeting new people... Throw in 90's music and it's perfect! :-)

In his own words

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh until my sides hurt. I feel like one of the best things you can do for a person is to make them smile and be a bright part of their day, we live right next to the happiest place on earth so we might as well smile as much as we can! :-) I am a pretty laid back person and I always try to see the best in every situation so I am rarely in a bad mood. If I'm out you will typically find me on the dance floor regardless of how busy it is, some may say I am a ham, I like to think I just like to have fun haha. We all have a limited amount of time here on earth so having a good time and making the most of the time you have with friends, family, and the ones you love is not something I take for granted. Having a good time doesn't require going out, it just depends on the people you are with. I also love the feeling of being able to cook dinner with someone and just curl up on the couch for a night in, like I said, it's about who you spend your time with. I'm hoping to make some new connections and share in some new experiences with someone who enjoys life and wants to have a good time. I am open to just about anything so if you have any ideas for something fun around town let me know. It would be awesome to find someone who makes me smile without trying and who feels the same about me... I think I get along with just about everyone so If you feel like you're up for some belly laughs, good food, and enjoying your time, let me know and we can see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Eola, Bento, happy hours, coffeehouses, Wekiva Springs


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, being with friends, dancing, the outdoors, and the beach

For fun

Spending time with my daughter, watching movies, laughing with friends, beaches, bbq's, comedy shows and enjoying our beautiful Florida weather.

Last read

I recently reread Lincoln on Leadership and also finished another installment of the Pendergast series by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My fathers family is from Spain and are Basque, but there typically isn't a check box for that :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral