Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 54-66 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very funny, witty, loving, gregarious,...

In his own words

I am very funny, witty, loving, gregarious, touchy-feely, warm, extremely loyal, caring, religious, very romantic and devoted to my family (which includes my little dogs). I am an exercise nut who is really ripped! I work out 6 days a week. I have a very high energy level and love dancing, working out (both aerobic and weightlifting), movies (classics, romantic comedies, science fiction and mysteries), going to museums, the arts (especially, paintings and sculpture). MY FAVORITE EXPERIENCE IS HAVING A GREAT DINNER AT A NICE RESTAURANT AND THEN GOING TO HEAR LIVE MUSIC; I JUST LOVE GOING TO HEAR LIVE MUSIC AND GOING OUT TO DINNER FOR FUN CONVERSATION. I love being by the water, especially the ocean. I really enjoy going to dinner and having an interesting conversation with someone I care about. I am usually funny and I can be really intellectual at times. I am very aware of world affairs. I am involved in a number of very interesting, challenging and sophisticated international transactions. I am a lawyer, a CPA and a senior executive. I am looking for someone who stays in shape and has an outgoing, warm, bubbly personality. I especially gravitate toward people who are bright and who have a great sense of humor. Being able to have a good laugh and being secure enough to be able to laugh at yourself just seem to make going through life more fun and interesting for me. I like people who are confident, but not arrogant. I place a very high importance on being loyal and having good values. A woman's personality is more important to me, than how good looking she is. I do NOT like smoking or motorcycles. If you want to get an idea of what I do for a living, watch the TV show titled "Suits". It is an interesting show and very similar to my life at work; I would be "Harvey" in the show. Please note that my personal life is not like Harvey's; only my business life is very similar to his in the show. Most of my photos are recent. So, when you meet me, I should at least look like my photos. Please do not waste your time, or my time by showing photos that are many years old. Be yourself, ultimately we should all want to find someone who will be happy to be with us the way we actually are.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Four little shelter dogs: Cooper, a white Maltese mix that thinks he is Super Dog; Daisy, a white Havenese and the princess of the group, Prince, a miniature poodle who may be smarter than I am; and Chloe, a platinum Cairn terrior and a sweet terror.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to the Kimbell Art Museum, the movies, Cowboys Red River in Dallas for dancing, Tolberts for live music, Bugatti's, Baja Grill, LaHacienda, Wild Wood Grill, Copelands, Remingtons, and Three Forks.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love my family, my dogs, God, going to dinner, hearing live music, going to museums, movies, dancing and great funny conversation.

For fun

I like to go to dinner, hearing live music, going to history and art museums, movies and I especially like to go dancing.

Last read

I am currently reading Jim Kramers book on "Getting Back to Even", the relationship book "Attached" by Amir Levine and a book about the next 100 years by the Stratford (Think Tank) Group.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a lawyer, a CPA and a senior excutive for three publicly traded companies and numerous private companies.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half German descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Business and I am a CPA; I also have a law degree.