Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking chances, you only live once!

In his own words

I've been in off the dating circuit for a while and I am a little rusty. I would like to meet people with similar interests. I just moved back to California after a 20 year hiatus. So, needless to say I don't have many friends here. So really, I'm just looking to meet friends. If something comes out of it great, if not at the very least I've made a friend. I'm a pretty funny person ( that's what most people say) but I have not laughed in a while. I would like to get out again and start laughing and enjoying life. If I'm someone that might interest you let me know, there's someone for everyone. Looks are not the most important thing, but there has to be an attraction. So please make sure that you have a picture if you would like a response back. I know it can be scary, but just take a leap of faith. There is absolutely nothing to lose. So what do I like to do? Good question. Well, for starters I love sports. Basketball (huge Laker Fan) football and baseball (Angels). I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and a couple of drinks. I really enjoy going to the movies and I'm up for trying new things. I think what I'm most looking for is someone to inspire me. Inspire me to try new things. I like when people are passionate about almost anything. Thanks for listening. There was no real order to my summary, I just started talking / writing. Maybe I have ADD :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Vegas, although I have not been often. I have done a lot of traveling. I have been to France, Holland, Austria, Belgium and Germany (my favorite).

Favorite things

I love to window shop and take walks after a nice dinner. BBQ, watch or attend sporting events,snuggle up to a good movie and travel occasionally.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, watching UFC fights, going out to eat and trying new things.

Last read

Leading with love, seeing the big picture, emotional intelligence. Mostly business and leadership books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt! American Indian, Irish and French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The University of the Incarnate word, BA Business Administration, San Antonio TX,