Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lawrence, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles of Trenton, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't you worry, child. See heaven's got a plan for you...

In his own words

And another form to fill out. Everywhere I turn another application asking me to describe myself. Well I wonder what kind of audience I have here. During job interview the panel only cares about how I can make them more successful, by adding keywords such as hard working, and attention to detail, usually gets them interested. College application is similar, have to describe myself to complete strangers to be judged and scrutinized. Well I wonder how this application is different? I get a chance of about 5 seconds, to hit all the check-marks on the audiences checklist, otherwise I will get dismissed. So here goes, I feel that we are defined by three features: our material success, personal tastes, and experiences. Reflecting i feel that experiences are the most important, it shape us into who we are today. Personal tastes, and material success, grows from the experiences. Having great morals and ethics taught to me, from young age by my family, I feel I am that "last gentleman" remaining. The first detail that we notice is the physical appearance. In less than a second you can tell whether you are attracted to an individual or not (be honest, didn't you scroll through my pictures first before reading this?). Well lets get the appearances out of the way, if you think I am different than i look, you can stop reading now, I am considerably tall(6'1), white (European decent) and I am bald, just kidding, wanted to see if you payed attention. Moving on at 27 you might be wondering, "Where is he in life?" Not working at "insert your favorite store name." Ugh Major disappointment, I know, you were counting on those freebies. But I can proudly say I am gainfully employed, with clear career path, independent and self-sufficient. Ready to get married... probably not yet, but absolutely ready for serious relationship. In terms of romance, according to "POF" after answering several hundred "personality" questions (SAT style), I seem to fall below 3 standard deviations of what they consider an "average romantic." Personally, I feel it's a bunch of rubbish, but i'll let you decide for yourself. Without further adieu, I present (drum roll please) "Fun Things To Do As A Couple": chewing gum, looking through the window, sleeping, and tanning, I am just kidding, I don't want to spoil my best kept secrets in case we DO end up going on a date. So in an effort not to put you to sleep... because i am on 4th cup of coffee already. I wanted to wrap things up by thanking you for spending a little time to get to know me. I hope you got a flavor of my personality, If I happened to pique your curiosity, wink or drop me a message. And with a Final mention let's chat and see where it goes.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, mountains, parks, outdoors, museums and architecture, Theaters and shows, anything to enlighten, and relax. Too many to name a few.

Favorite things

Incredible satisfaction from clients face when i meet and exceed expectations. View of the mountains, when slopping or hiking. Girls smile with her eyes, when dancing to her favorite music.

For fun

Droppin' it like it’s hot at your local bar! Running Obstacle courses. Dance sessions. Karaoke in the shower, or on the way to the beach. Packing for trip to mountains, or to Europe.

Last read

Da Vinci Code, Digital Fortress, Angels Demonds, Foulcroust Pendulum, Letters from Earth, The End of Faith, The Moral Landscape, Currently waist deep into Voltaires Philosophical Dictionary.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral