Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is more than merely staying alive. Find what makes you happy and do whatever is necessary to hold onto it. Always be honest and real

In his own words

My name is Jaymeson, I'm living and working in River North, Chicago, and I'm single. I hope online dating can be effective, and I'm looking to catch the attention of any woman interested in conversation, friendship, or more. Here's my top 5 list: Food Caribbean, Central, South American, Mediterranean beaches Live Music The feeling after a perfect workout, athletic event, or game The telling of a good, unique story through a book, movie, or song My social life is important to me, but I am not uncomfortable being alone. I laugh out loud when I hear something funny, and I appreciate and try to deliver my own sense of humor regularly. I'm passionate about travel far and wide, food flavors that make me say: "oh my god, you have to try this," physical activity, writing, reading, and doing the things I love with someone I love. I like good fun, good company, and feeling a sense of support with whom I'm committed. I take relationships seriously, and I know what characteristics I am looking for in a woman. Although I am trying my best to describe myself here, I am new to online dating, and feel that there is much more that can be learned by meeting me in person. I'm up for various date suggestions, and don't mind making the plans, drinks, lunch, dinner, museum, art gallery, sports activity, club, cooking class, bowling, beach, movie, comedy show, bike ride, event, or just meeting in a park for conversation. Please feel free to email me if you want to know more

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love most animals, and used to have various pets. Most pets, animals are favorable to me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, South and Central America in general. Europe, especially Italy, Greece and Spain. Arizona, Montana, New Orleans, New York, Chicago. I will definitely explore asia, and Africa in the next few years


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I love re-watching and re-reading some of the best movies and books, I'm a sushi and latin food junkie, and a french and asian food semi-junkie. I like most music except contemporary rap music, some country, and Christian music. Most things physical

For fun

Movies, Books, Music. Eating a wide variety of the best foods in Chicago. Travel. Like to go to the beach, write, exercise, organize, some fashion shopping, play games, and spend time doing the things I love with someone I love.

Last read

I recently read a book called the Mayflower about the true events surrounding the Mayflower landing and the first thanksgiving. Currently reading two books, The Conquest of New Spain, and A Brief History of Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a personal training company, FormFunction Personal Training, Chicago
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference