Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously, you can't all date JJ Watt.

In his own words

Why am I on Match? Because the last time I went on vacation I went with two couples. That's right, just the five of us. They put me in the bedroom with the bunk beds. Allllll by myself. So, I'm thinking it's time to become an even number so I don't feel so weird when we all go to the hot tub or rent tandem bikes. So if you like to discuss things other than last nights episode of the Kardashians, have a good sense of humor, like being nice, see the bright side of things, don't like to argue and fight, like to be active, and share some of my hobbies (traveling, anything outdoors, watching or playing sports, museums, the zoo, nice restaurants, concerts, hanging out with friends and telling outrageous stories, etc) then feel free to help us both out and email me while I'm searching for your profile. Seriously, I'm trying to find you but there's a lot of us on here. We'll talk, go on some great dates, have an epic first kiss, and then we'll get the hell off of this site. We'll make our friends jealous with our amazing relationship and plethora of pet names for each other. Oh, and I should probably mention that I am halfway through the professional MBA program at the University of Houston, so that will be taking up a lot of my time for the next year. If you think watching a man study is sexy, then I may be the guy for you. After I'm done with the program, if you think watching a man make up for lost time by taking numerous vacations, then I may be the guy for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals in general but specifically dogs. I should probably tell you now that if you have a dog I'm sure it's awesome, but: Boxers=Best.Dogs.Ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and get to on a semi-regular basis. Rome, Kenya, Barcelona, London, Prague, and Lake Louise were all fun. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys traveling as well. Locally I like nice restaurants and bars with craft beers.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Great food. Funny stories. Nice people. Beaches. Mountains. 5 star hotels. Campsites. French toast. Dogs. Inside jokes. Giving compliments. TexMex.

For fun

Being active and outside. Watching and playing sports. My friends. Pub Crawls. Skiing, diving and traveling. Doing nice things. Making people laugh.

Last read

Text books and case studies. The last book I read was The Bookseller of Kabul. The best book I've ever read was To Kill A Mockingbird. I like to stay up on current issues so I read the news everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Like most of Houston I'm in oil and gas, which is a recent change for me. I do environmental work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Wish I had a cool story to insert here but I think I'm just a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open-minded and fairly liberal. I believe that good people can disagree on politics and religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm currently enrolled in the Professional MBA program at the University of Houston.