Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Southlake, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles of Grapevine, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Bros Can't Rock Brunch, That's where I come in...

In her own words

So I've noticed that a lot of people on here seem to be very quick to start their profiles with sometimes oddly specific lists of musts and must nots for that special someone. But when it comes to what you are going to get out of the deal, they don't seem to have much to say. So I thought, just to mix it up a little bit why not give you a few of the reasons why you should stop reading and go ahead and message me. So here it is in no particular order, my honest and thoughtful list of what I'm bringing to the table: 1. You will be respected 2. You will see my smile far more often than you will see my frown. 3. Your goals and aspirations will be supported, you will be built up and not put down. This applies to everything from getting that promotion at work down to eating 20 atomic hot wings in under 15 minutes. I will be your biggest fan. 4. Your jokes will be laughed at and you will find yourself laughing at my quick witted responses. 5. You won't hear me put down people whether they be strangers or friends, I'm actually nice. 6.You will be with a girl that not only respects that you have friends but relishes the fact that you are not some weirdo who sits locked in his basement waiting for me to be free. 7. You will be around someone who enjoys her life immensely and thus is enjoyable to be around. 8. If you do little things, they will be appreciated. And little things will be done for you in return. Oh look, your favorite beer's on sale. Guess who just bought a case? This girl. 9.You will never have to sit in utter confusion with no idea why a stream of incoherent screaming is coming in your direction. I deal with issues productively and at a time when I can express myself logically. 10. You will enjoy the company of an interesting educated girl who's musings on life will keep you thinking long after the conversation is over. 11. Oh Liam Neeson is after some sort of bad guy and or group of bad guys? Again? Sure, I'll go see it, and I won't pout about it. I might even enjoy myself. 12. You will be surprised with random acts of affection. 13. You're a man I get that, I like that. Do your man stuff and please, never ask to borrow my vanilla chai sugar scrub. (Bonus points if you do mystical man stuff like change your own oil and fix broken things.) 14.You won't always get perfection, but you will get someone who listens and understands that relationships take work. 15. Your mom will totally like me. (15 seemed like a nice solid number to end on) ;) That's the kind of girl I am. So what am I looking for in return? Well, a lot of the things are on the list above too. Respect me, support my goals, be nice, be fun to be around, laugh a little bit. I think a good relationship is one where both people learn to compromise a little bit and through that both people learn and grow a little bit. I don't think that you have to have everything in common with the other person but rather you appreciate your differences and enjoy mixing those worlds together. So if any of that sounds like something your looking for shoot me a message and let's see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog named Spero, he's some kinda mutt!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the Summer its all about the pool! There is nothing better than spending a hot Texas day floating in the pool with a cold drink. My favorite travel places have been Istanbul, Vienna, and Disney World, seeing as its the happiest place on earth.

Favorite things

I love funny shows like Modern Family, 30 Rock, Always Sunny and obviously How I Met Your Mother. For music I'm pretty much all over the board, I'm always singing or humming something so its a huge part of me.

For fun

I'm always up to go to the movies, my favorites are comedies. If you don't enjoy a baseball or hockey game, something is just wrong with you. Bars that are outside. And always love to get a good long walk in with my pooch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an restaurant event coordinator. I take care of all the details for large private parties, everything from business dinners to wedding rehearsals. I love how social my job lets me be, meeting all kinds of interesting folks and making them smile.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a major believer in God and consider myself a Christian. I believe we have a loving God and that we all find Him in our own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in mass communications with a concentration in advertising and public relations.