Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 30 miles of Rockville Centre, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well seeing how I am a New York transplant...

In her own words

Well seeing how I am a New York transplant originally from Bergen County, New Jersey.(Please do not hold that against me) lol I definitely have always loved having a city of options right at my fingertips. I enjoy happy hours and intimate dinner conversations. I love to get dressed up and sport my staple high heels, but I also enjoy more laid back moments at sporting events or even a quiet night at home wearing my sweatpants. I am a very witty, sincere and positive individual who seems to always find the silver lining in every cloud. Life has humbled me greatly and helped me grow as an individual all while making me value my family and close friends even more. I have been fortunate to form a small yet solid group of friends who I enjoy spending time with, and would love to find a great guy to explore what life has to offer! About you? Well I want to be proud to stand by your side in any situation as should you with me. So ideally you would be tall, smart, well dressed for any occasion, FUN to be around, know that chivalry is not dead, enjoy the outdoors and staying fit, make me laugh, challenge me, be emotionally stable and POSITIVE!, balance work and life, be empathic of others, seek not only a partner but also a bestfriend, and want to add stamps to your passport. *I have found that the best situation for me is one in which my match does not require the crossing of a bridge or tunnel. With that being said I do live on Long Island yet work on the UES. And believe strongly in old fashion type etiquette in which a man takes the initiative when courting his date.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

My beautiful English Bulldog Lola (She is like my child). We are a packaged deal. *Bonus Points* If you find both of us irresistible.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shelter Island, Montauk, Small Authentic Mexican Restaurants, Cipollini, Tao, Small Tapas and Wine Bars, I love adventure and am always intrigued by anything to be found off the beaten path. Basically I can have fun any where.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

My Bulldog Lola, Godiva Chocolates, Architecture, HGTV, History Channel, Kings of Leon, Fall Foliage, My astrology book, Laughing until my cheeks hurt, A great smile, Working out, A nice relaxing glass of wine over looking the Long Island Sound..

For fun

I love interior design, architecture & drawing and of course the gym. I believe staying fit is not only good for the body but also the mind. I love being around positive, happy people who inspire me to want to better myself in all aspects of my life.

Last read

The Amazing Results of Positive Thinking- Norman Vincent Peale The Wolf of Wallstreet- Jordan Belfort Power of Motivation- Les Brown The purpose Driven Life- Rick Warren Lets just say I am a valued customer at Barnes and Nobles;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Scottish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral