Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Most people would describe me as being genuine...

In his own words

Most people would describe me as being genuine and someone they can trust. I've earned that by being honest and considerate… compassion is a big thing for me. My female friends say I am sweet, and I think that means they see me as a gentleman. I still believe in Chivalry and I'm the guy that will fix things himself… well, most of the time! I like a glass of wine or a Bourbon when the occasion calls for it. Do I hear it calling? I enjoy having a good time out on the town or staying in with my partner. I'm flexible if the company's good. I believe in love and know it needs to be nurtured. I'm looking for that woman who believes with me, and wants to build something that's uniquely ours. Ultimately, I want to meet my best friend and intimate confidant. My lover. My soul mate. She will be someone who is committed and knows what she wants... though it is always a woman's prerogative to change her mind ;) I'm creative by profession and always hungry for the next challenge. I'm passionate about making memories and like to spoil the people I love. Travel is essential and weekend get-a-ways a must. I'm easy going, but not a push over. And because I know what I want, I am patient enough to see things through to the end. I know I'm not perfect, but am always working to grow and learn more about myself. If you're looking for an adventure, let me know. The journey may just start with a wink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shes a rescue and so sweet. I've always had rescue dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brick and Mortar, Shangri-La, Sushi Roku, Fork in the Road, holding your hand on a walk or curled up on the couch. Anywhere the company is good.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Candlelight, a head scratch, the marine layer in the morning, a beautiful sunny afternoon, a great massage, eggs on Sunday, a latte with almond milk, M & M's, and a deep passionate seductive kiss.

For fun

Life is fun! Every day something great happens and I am grateful for it all!

Last read

I read a ton of magazines and news papers for my job. For pleasure I recently read Zen and the Art of Archery



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a creative executive at a large production company. Fun, stressful and rewarding.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to USC for undergrad and got my masters at NYU.