Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Great Lakes, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Lets be friends, cohorts, pals, buddies, or you pick the name.

In his own words

I should start by saying HEY and thanks for viewing me. Hey again, and who knows maybe you will want to be my good buddy ole pal. I should also add I am not looking for anything romantic. I do not know if that is the only purpose of this site but it is not my purpose. Besides like many of you I cannot give a partner the proper time she deserves. I'm a realist to that fact but I am also human and need some sort of social interaction with people outside of work. I work from 4:30 am til 10 pm often. So yeah, no time for meeting anyone let alone try to hold together a relationship. IF you are still reading this, thank you again. My preface was longer than I anticipated but it needed to be said. Most would describe me as a nice guy, whatever that means. I like to smile, I like to joke, I LOVE being sarcastic. I'm focused but not always serious. Never goofy but playful. I am sometimes a contradiction of things but what I believe best describes me is someone who makes no apologies for who he is. I am free to be me. My family is amazing, even if I don't tell them enough. Mom knows how hard it is for a son to say I love you but I do manage to say it aloud every once in a while. My mother is also one of my role models and her opinion of me is one of few that actually matters to me. I barely call her, maybe once or twice a mother, so I'm no mommas boy but I love my mom all the same. Having grown up or raised rather, by a strong woman you tend to appreciate certain traits in a lady. I think that is why I like headstrong women and am turned off by timidness. I'm going to finish this up because I sense myself dragging it on and most people have a very short attention span or patience to read something as dry as my profile. Still I am amazing I promise you that. Anything you wish to know about me just ask and I'll love to chat. Favorite quote just below It really amazes me the way that people who are fighting against something that they think is disrespectful can be so disrespectful themselves.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My heart bleeds for Rochester. I just love the city in general even if it is not everything I remember it is still home and I am never more at peace than under its stars, which are the same stars everyone else has but that's another matter. Ha

Favorite things

My favorite thing I am uncertain if it is appropriate to call a thing but it is my family and my "people." My people being family that aren't blood related but are folks all go to war for. I have no attachments to items so that's that.

For fun

I have many interests and they are ever-changing or is it ever changing? Someone help me out. I like to chat and interact with others on their own level. What I am by that is if you're an artist, I like to go to the studio with you.

Last read

I like fantasy books, again don't judge me. My last book was the Ghost King which was a reread for me because I didn't finish it due to my first copy being lost on a flight last time I was away. I have work related reads but those aren't for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral