Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be brave. Take risks. Nothing can substitute experience.

In his own words

Well, It’s real easy for me to describe an ideal mate: honest, respectful, passionate, goal-oriented, confident, and attractive. We can’t build a foundation on untruths. I’m not going to throw stones back and forth, name calling and such... too time-consuming and energy draining. I don’t care what your passion is, just be passionate about something positive (loving the way you lie doesn’t qualify as something positive in my book lol). You’re alive, do something and want to be known for something. And for the record, any piece of clothing can be sexy with a quietly passionate woman inside it coupled with eye contact (the best accessory). When we are apart, will I be out of sight-out of mind... or will I be missed and embraced upon sight? I do work hard, but I laugh hard and get my fun in. Balance is key and not letting the tactical tasks cloud the big picture. I like my “down time” (reading, exercising, traveling, attending various events, etc...). I still have the world to see (and as far as I know, that isn’t free), so until those planted dollar bills in my backyard turn into tall money trees, a man gotta do what a man gotta do. I’m an optimist and believer. It is I says Me…and with open arms I have stepped up on the stage

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My top 5 spots w/in the U.S.: NYC, Dallas, Vegas, Miami and L.A. Outside the U.S.: If I can learn about another culture and not fear for my safety, it's probably on my "places-i-want-to-get-to" list.

Favorite things

I'm a RnB junkie; although, I can and do listen to any genre except maybe opera. Opera is when a guy gets stabbed in the back and instead of bleeding, he sings. Ha. Full disclosure: I have actually been to 2 operas (embracing my openness/flexibility)

For fun

I like being active and on-the-go...but I do mix in some relaxation. Sometimes, I sit and think, and sometimes I just sit. I think about the future b/c the best way to predict the future is to invent it. I sit and watch happiness grow under my feet.

Last read

No attention span for 350 pg books. Cliff notes versions of books are welcomed. Investment, fitness and self-improvement articles. Last 3 books were: Authentic Happiness, The Power of Small and Eat People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Milk chocolate, ha... I have friends of every ethnicity. Diversity is a beautiful thing.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Engineering and MBA in Finance and Strategy