Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average girl

In her own words

I'm looking for a meaningful relationship. Someone who I can spend my free time with and who brings extra meaning to my life. I'm looking to find someone who I can potentially settle down with and build a meaningful future with. If you think you're ready to meet someone who you can make a committment to, then you should message me. I want to take things slow and see how things don't think that I want to jump right into a relationship. The title isn't the most important thing to me.It's about the connection. Let's just see where life takes us, shall we? I am 5'11 (tall, I know) with short blonde hair and green eyes. I am thin/average when it comes to body type and my skin is fair, like a porcelain doll. I'm a girly girl who loves sports. I played soccer for 16 years of my life as a goal keeper and love to watch and play still. I also enjoy watching basketball (go magic!) and sometimes football. I play volleyball as well and I'm pretty good at it actualy, probably because I'm tall. I play intramurals. I'm very family oriented and spend lots of time with my siblings and parents and extended family. I hope to one day myself have a large family and want to always live close to my family. I'm looking for a man that is also close with his family. I love to workout, people watch, try new restaurants, shop, go to the beach, go to local theme parks, hang out with family, hang out with friends, go to the movies, out to dinner, to concerts and local events, etc. I'm pretty much down for anything. I'm a thrill seeker and love roller coasters and one day hope to sky dive. I also love to travel. Cruising is my favorite. As of now I've been on 30 cruises and go on at least 3 or 4 a year with family and friends. I want to travel to Europe and Austrailia. I've been all over the Bahamas and Caribbean. I work for a company called activEnage...we do online live chat for over 1,000 car dealerships in the US, Canada, and Australia. Love my co workers and the environment. It's nice while I'm in school. I attend school at the University of Central Florida and I'm majoring in Health Care Administration. I have been raised in a family full of health care professionals. From Radiology majors to just runs in my blood. My ultimate goal is to get my MBA. I have goals and I am working hard to put everything towards them. If you like any of those things that I've said, please send me an email. I am always open to meeting new people and have always believed that you can never have too many friends. It is true, that I'm not necessarily looking for friends, but I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with. I'm an open book and you can ask me any questions. I can promise you interesting, fun and silly conversations. You're guaranteed to be smiling after spending time with me. Give it a chance and you won't be disappointed. I am caring, outgoing, friendly, and spontaneous

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 little morkies, maltese yorkie mix. I love them. One day though, I would love to have a big dog like a black lab. I love pets, but I'm definitely not a cat person. I can be around them, but don't think I would do well living with one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at City Walk, Downtown Orlando, Local coffee shops/restuarants, Sports Bars, Wine Bars, Anywhere that plays music, all the Theme Parks (I have annual passes to them all!), Movies, Parks, Malls...I like to go everywhere!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink. As far as sports go, Soccer is my favorite , but I like mostly anything. Television show is Friends, it's a classic. I love music in general and can appreciate mostly anything. Love mexican food the most!

For fun

I am a very social person. In my free time I like to go to local hotspots such as bars and restaurants. I love to go to citywalk on a Friday night to dance and dine with friends. I'm always up for something new and trying new things.

Last read

My latest literary adventure included some text for school and 50 Shades of Grey. I often find myself reading more for school now than anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am taller than your average female. I'm 5'11 and love to wear high heels. Don't be intimidated, they just look cute on. I'm not trying to be taller than you, because I definitly want a guy that is tall. That being said, I appreciate a tall man.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not active in the church, but hope to one day be with my significant other. I say my prayers before bedtime each night.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing up my BS in Health Care Administration. Once I start working I'm going to complete my MBA online and then have plans to eventually work on my PhD. Education is very important to me and I think it is something vital to have.