Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Looking for friendship to see if happily ever after is a possibilty

In her own words

Me: I’ve been fortunate enough to have traveled all over the world. I believe that in every culture you can find the best and the worst and everything in between. When I travel, I really try to see how different people view the world. I try to take with me what I love and incorporate it into my life. I experience an enormous sense of growth this way. And of course I love the adventure aspect of traveling; to order coffee in a different language or just trying to find my way around. Because I feel so blessed with my life, I feel the need to give back. So I began traveling to volunteer as a dentist. I’ve been to Central America, Asia, and more recently to rural Tennessee. Again, these trips were a really great experience and one truly does feel like you get back more than you give. It’s also neat traveling to a place that I normally wouldn’t as a tourist. Last year, I made some major changes. I moved into the city and started a business. I feel like my life’s adventures shifted from the other side of the Atlantic to the other side of the East River. It’s been great, and I’m still enjoying it. I also recently took up dancing. I’m learning Salsa, Swing, Rumba, and others. Although, the Latin stuff is definitely my favorite. Speaking of Latin (no pun intended), I speak Spanish. I love learning languages. It’s something I see as a life long project. Finally, I also volunteer in interfaith activities. I feel strongly about this and wish to develop this further in upcoming years. Although I dream big and work towards my goals, there is a simpler side of me. I love to get together with my family. We are warm, happy bunch. I have really close friendships. I love to entertain and have friends over. I like going out but also welcome a quiet evening in, to rent a movie and bake brownies. I’ve also been trying out new recipes and learning to cook. My friends often describe me as “sweet” (those fools), but I think it’s my spicy side that they really like. You: I would like to be with someone with a kind heart who is open minded. You should be lighthearted and like to laugh. I’m hoping to meet someone with good communication skills and sense of self. I’m a more sensitive person, so I would definitely need a guy in tune to that. Most importantly, you have to tolerate my various and numerous antics. I would have listed them here, but alas I have written too much already.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

French Roast and Canteen 82

Favorite things

Anything from Gas Bijoux!

For fun

dining out, movies, hosting parties, laughing with friends

Last read

The Happiness Advantage



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral