Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a New Year!!!

In her own words

I am originally from Long Island, New York and moved to Arizona in 92. I kinda have that sarcastic cute attitude lol. I am a very organized, sweet, compassionate, kind person. I am a good listener and have a big heart. I am a bit of a homebody but I do enjoy going out as well. I can be shy and quiet at first but once you get to know me that goes away. I am looking for someone that can make me smile. Someone that treats me well and is respectful and trust worthy. Someone that can give just as much as they can take. I want someone who I can have a conversation with and enjoy talking to. It would be great to find someone who can think and give suggestions so I do not always have to run the show. Honesty and sincerity are very important to me. I hate when people say stuff just because they know you want to hear it. I want someone who is down to earth and easy to get along with. I would like to meet someone who has a child like myself and if not they must love kids. I am not into playing games nor have time for BS but who does. I have a fun personality and can be goofy at times. I am honest and mushy perhaps to much at times lol To me it is the little things that mean the most. You know the corny mushy things like a card, flowers, cute texts. I always believed its the little things that mean more than the big things :O) The truth is, this is ME. I do not pretend to be someone or something I am not.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my son has fun :O)


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy going to new restaurants & trying new places. I LOVE to cook, go to the movies. My new fun thing is the pottery place, it's a bit therapeutic. I enjoy anything that brings a smile to my face. Oh I love to go fishing too.

For fun

Spending time with my son. Reading, bowling, the movies, new things. I am not a bar or club person.

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey Trilogy Books by Jonathan Kellerman, Patricia Cornwell and James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'll explain later...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Psychology degree from the University of AZ as well as a degree from the Scottsdale Culinary Institute.