Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Update your love

In her own words

The best way to describe myself is as an attractive, intelligent, honest, sincere, loyal Woman of spirit, passion and grace. A Woman who is passionate about life, the way that I play, my family and friends, and the Man that I adore. Someone who knows myself, is comfortable in my own skin and who knows what I am looking for. An extremely positive woman that enjoys being with positive, drama free individuals. I realize that at this point in life we have all had a lot of life experience. These experiences should be the mirrors that we hold to show us how to have become better human beings. Let's live our best life now. One of my favorite sayings is "Life is not measured by the number of breaths that you take, but by the moments that take your breath away. Although I am extremely feminine, sexy and sensual, I will not compromise my strength, independence or values. I am a "Hopeful Romantic", that still believes in true love, soul mates and that chemistry and passion are essential to any relationship. The Man that is my match will be my male counterpart, possessing the same qualities, values and integrity that I possess. This Man is hoping to find the same things in a partner that I am. Someone to complete our lives and to share all of the wonderful, exciting possibilities that this life has to offer. If you feel you are this Man, please respond. Then let's go on our "Last - First Date." **Update - Gentlemen: The next paragraph is the result of meeting a few men who have no honesty or integrity.** Gentlemen, If you have misrepresented yourself on your Match profile in any way. Meaning that if you are not being honest or truthful about any aspect that you have written about yourself in your profile. That would include age, height, weight, marital status, photographs, the reason why you are on Match, or do not have any recent photographs with your profile...........please do not contact me. Gentlemen, you know exactly what I am referring to. But if you are a man that is truly honest and possesses integrity, one who wants to find the love of your life and are ready to meet that woman, than please contact me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite spots are my home/kitchen, my neighbors backyard, Postino's, Grassroots, Los Dos Molinos, Los Sombreros, and the Biltmore. Love, love, love Cabo, and a day(s) at the beach.

Last read

Ghostman, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Last Days of Marilyn Monroe, The Black Box, The Big Exit, The Breach, In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family, and The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference