Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hendersonville, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for my kiss in the rain..

In her own words

Before I tell you about me I just want to say that if you don't have a profile picture or an up to date profile picture I won't respond. Now that that's out of the way and if your still reading I will tell you about me.... I am a country girl stuck in the city. I feel at home on a creek bank with a box of worms and a fishing pole in my hand yet I can go from country to classy in no time. I am a hard worker and have an awesome job that I love. I am very independent. Have been divorced about 3 1/2 years. Have taken time out from dating to go back to school and further my education. I have a son that lives with his dad but comes to stay with me every other weekend. We have a great relationship and he is my life. Now that he is getting older it's time for me to get out there and find someone to spend time with. Would love to meet someone to get to know and possibly start a relationship. I am not into games by no means. I am a honest and sincere person. I would like to find that in a man as well. If you would like to know more please just message me and we can talk. There is more to me than meets the eye. Just get to know me. It's worth the effort!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being by the water and being outdoors.. Would love to go see the ocean again and also would love to to travel to the mountains for a few days.

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music.. Don't watch alot of tv since i am limited with time.. I do love to crosstitch.

For fun

i am a country girl.. I love to be outside near the water or a farm.. I love to go horseback riding, fishing, and camping.. I am a easy going gal. I love drag racing too.

Last read

don't read much of anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the operating room.. I am a certified first assistant to the surgeon. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I graduated from Bowling Green Technical College in Surgical Technology. I also got my Associates Degree in Applied Science from Western Ky University. As of May 2014 I graduated from First Assistant School in Madisonville Ky