Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hutto, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a special person to spend my time with. I'm an open book, so just ask and we'll chat.

In her own words

I am not necessarily a materialistic woman, as most are. Money and success is not all that matters, however having both defines a person in many ways and tells what type of person they strive to be. If you're looking for someone who is ready to enter a bikini contest and has crap for brains, I'm not the one for you. I have a type A personality, so I'm not typically shy, very witty and sarcastic. I am humorous most of the time and joke a lot when appropriate. I can dress up for a nice dinner or take a truck out in a mud hole and get filthy. I can bait my own hook, too. I like to cook and love grilling, although I don't do much of it these days. I can typically handle my own in a game of pool, but I'm by no means a pool shark. Family is very important to me and I am close with mine. I am not a religious person what so ever, but doesn't mean I'm going to knock someone else's beliefs, so I would expect someone not to judge me by mine-or lack there of. I do smoke, but mostly a vapor cigarette. I'm the girl who will put her head on your shoulder, not because I'm sleepy, but because I want to be closer to you. Can take me almost anywhere and know I'll have fun because it means I am spending time with you. I can be incredibly picky about who I accept into my life, but when I find someone that peeks my romantic interest, I want to spend the whole night curled up in your arms. I won't forget the little things you do for me. If we spend extended time away from each other, I won't forget you. I can talk about pretty much anything-definitely an open book. I am a great listener and try to let you finish talking without interruption. I will always be there for you, as long as you are there for me. Looking for a mature, intelligent, independent, self-sufficient, professionally successful man who is looking for the same in a woman.. NOT looking for a booty call or someone to play games with. I am not looking for someone who doesn't know what they want to be when they grow up, a job jumper, someone who likes to be in the bars often or needs to go out constantly. I do not watch sports (I un-American of me) so I prefer someone who doesn't base all their extra time on sports. I want someone who is genuinely kind and thoughtful. Due to being a single mother, my "spare" time is very limited, so I'd prefer someone who has kids or has dated someone with kids and understands I cannot go meet you at the last minute for dinner, drink, etc. I have to plan things in advance because I certainly will not bring my child around you for awhile until I get to know you better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference