Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 in Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The energy flows though your body like...

In his own words

The energy flows though your body like electricity, everyone and everything disappear you and the sound become one and you enter your own world of magic that's how the experience of standing on stage and creating music feels, i'm a mystery that love to be solved so if you like a challenge come and get me haha but ill give you a few clue, music is a huge part of my life its has been my rock for many years and i just can't picture my life without it, acting has also been a big passion of mines its just so exciting to get into a different character and personality. From what my friends tell me i'm the most adventurous guy they know seeing that I'm always thinking of crazy, wild things to do, i told them I'm going to climb a mountain and put a sign on the top saying neiman was here. They also say I'm a very caring and loving person. What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who's down to earth, chilled can laugh at herself and be silly, who love's with a passion that can't be tamed, someone I can sit under the beautiful nightsky with under the light of the moon and stars and wish that moment never ends but also have an ice cold beer with and talk about nothing haha. so there's your clues don't be shy to send me message or wink and come get me if you dare ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

I like pets, but my only pets now are my outdoor plants. Only need to feed them once or twice a year, and my dogwood doesn't bark at the mailman

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My back deck... made even better with a good steak on the grill. Red robins is one of my favorite places. clubs, coffee shops, and concerts are at the top of my list.


Green River Community College, Auburn, WA

Favorite things

Interacting with friends, all shades of green. After a full day of writing songs, sitting in front of the fireplace sipping champagne or watching the latest DVD is great.

For fun

Like most people, i enjoy going out, but 80% of my fun time is spent at home. For fun in the evening, I'm a big fan of sitting on the big deck and enjoying the sunset with a nice hot cup of cocoa or coffee. After that...a good DVD! Care to join me?

Last read

About any book/story that can open my mind to new sight, takes me to a world that is fulled with a wonder that not only the eyes can see but the soul can feel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have enough trouble figuring out whats work my teacher going to give me next, i think I'm going to pass on figuring out the supreme deity. I live my life by the Golden Rule, and when my time comes, and there's God, i will not have any regrets.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Good education at Green River Community Collage , and I'm grateful for all it's giving me. That said, life is the greatest teacher.