Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles of Honolulu, HI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We met the old fashioned way... we met online.

In his own words

So I don't care to put this first and sound like an a** but it has to be done. As I understand many ladies won't read my whole profile. But...just like you ladies if you don't have a pic, don't bother emailing me. I mean let's be serious. This is a dating site. Looks aren't everything but yes they do matter. if I get a really humorous email I might respond but 99% of the time no pic = delete. Also, I'm not looking for pen pals. So if you are out of state or visiting, please save your time. Also, if we go on a date... It's a date. it'll be fun. It won't be at a coffee shop. That's an interview as far as I'm concerned and that's not what I'm here for. I'd like to meet a great lady to spend my time with. Lastly, please don't initiate conversation by asking me how match is working out for me. I'm still on here right? Self explanatory. Doesn't mean anything negative but I have no interest in hearing about your past dating experiences any more then I care to share my own. Let's make a fun one together. Oh and if anyone asks us how we met "We met the old fashioned way, we met online" Me = Real simple person. Open, honest, accepting of others. Love to play, Love to work, they are both the same to me. I live to learn. Passionate person who believes in being real to oneself. Intrigue me and you have my ear. I'm a guy that tries to fill every minute of his day. I have a non-typical job and non-typical hobbies and I still seem to never find enough time to do everything I want to do. I consider myself a free spirit. I find that I seem to live my life with my hair on fire. I was born in "The Year of the Dragon" and I would say I am a pretty classic example. The Lady for me is... Healthy Respectful Reliable Courteous Spontaneous Passionate Knows who she is Knows what she wants Doesn't take herself too seriously Water lovers are big plus If this sounds like you and you like what you see/read message me. You must be pretty awesome. We should probably hang out!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a now 10 month old puppy named Baxter. He's a Pomchi. He surfs too. He's the best puppy in the world and undeniably the cutest.

Favorite hot spots

Bali, North Shore, Kokohead,

Favorite things

Surfing, Swimming, Paddling, Snorkeling, Diving, Cycling, Triathlons, Muscle Cars, Sunshine, Pull Ups, Running, Ukulele, Bowling, Pool,

For fun

I love being outdoors. I surf when ever we have waves. I like almost anything having to do with the Ocean. Also love kayaking and hiking. I like staying active and staying in the sunshine. I love to Travel and hope to more this year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Pirate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, English, Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference