Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
There is nothing like looking, if you want to find something...

In his own words

Interested in meeting someone with similar interests for dating, companionship, with the ultimate goal of a relationship. I'm fully able to care for myself, but time and interests are best shared. I am looking for someone who can be a partner, friend and companion in everyday life. Music tastes are fairly varied, I enjoy most genres. Some favorites are Rush, Tool, Smashing Pumpkins, Fleet Foxes, Lucinda Williams, U2, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Radiohead, Interpol, Arcade Fire, Johnny Cash, The Beatles... Recent shows: The Sword, Rush, The Shins, White Rabbits, Music Midtown, The Joy Formidable, Opeth, Tool, Puscifer, Peter Murphy, She Wants Revenge. Went to Bonnaroo in June for my second year. Such a mind blowing and awesome experience both times. “There is nothing like looking, if you want to find something. You certainly usually find something, if you look, but it is not always quite the something you were after.” - J.R.R. Tolkien

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

My dog is psychotic... My bird uses his perch for "sexual gratification". Not sure that is normal... I have an aquarium... but all my fish dead :-(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I work in the Westside Arts District so tend to hang around that area... Food Truck Park, Red Brick Brewery, Hop City, Hankook Taqueria, La Fonda...

Favorite things

I'm a fan of nerdy things, self depreciating humor, good stories, my daughters, being outdoors, being indoors, just being, hot sour soup, autumn, being thoughtful of others, order, watching people, moderation, craft beers, good food, good company...

For fun

Always up for a good live band! Festivals! Food! Feats of Strength!

Last read

I read quite a bit... currently reading Game of Thrones and on audio book...The Glass Books of the Dream Eaters. I read mostly sci-fi and fantasy for entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I so pale...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a high school congradulate. Ain't nuthin gonna stop me now but my innate inabilitree to progress cognatious thunk. That's a joke... I know I'm in Douglasville but I can actually type real purty like.