Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Not looking for the perfect man, just the perfect man for me. Someone to make me smile as i will for him.

In her own words

I am a simple lady with a big heart and caring soul. I am a mother of 2 and my kids have been my whole life. I have learned over the last few years that life is precious and must be lived to the fullest. Always say I love you to those who matter and those who can't accept you fully are not worth heartache. I enjoy doing the little things to keep any relationship happy. I love music of all kinds, but country is my favorite. Sunny days are my favorite but enjoy playing in the rain and on cold days love to put on a flannel shirt and leggins or jeans and cuddle up and watch a movie. Like to have my life planned but have learned that plans sometimes change and complaining only makes it worse. So I put on my big girl panties and a smile and adjust. I would not say I am a girly girl cause i'm not afraid to get out and get sweaty and dirty. But I am a woman and like to clean up and look nice for my man. I take pride in myself and my appearance, not to attract others but to make myself and who I am with proud to be with me. I love my shorts, jeans, tshirts and sweatshirts but like to put on a dress and heels once in a while and be taken out. Enjoy and Will do those extra special things for my special someone. I am looking for a man who can and likes to make me laugh and smile. Someone who is strong enough to hold me up when needed but gentle enough to allow me to do the same for him. I want a man who is respectful, kind, passionate, POLITE, funny, compassionate, strong and loving. Cares about others feelings as well as their own. Thinks to stop and do the little things to keep a relationship alive. For me I don't want someone who will run at the first sign of trouble, drama or conflict. A true man will stay and fight through it. I want someone who thinks I am worth fighting for and staying in it through thick and thin. Like I said I am a simple person. As most, I don't like drama but also know that sometimes life throws drama at you and instead of whining about it the 2 of us can figure out how to work through the drama together and return to our happy place. (Cause if you have kids and family there is usually drama of some sort.) Most of the times I smile and say silly things and just laugh for no reason at all. Believe that smiling will do one of two things..either makes someone else smile or keep others wondering what you are thinking or up too.. But I do have moments of tears though and grumpy days as we all do. But don't like feeling sad so usually find something to make me smile. (And a good kiss and big hug from my man is always a sure way to bring that smile back). I will always try to make you (and your children and family as well) feel important and cared for and loved. I have had my heart broken but learned to stand back up and keep going. I am very protective and I will protect what is mine. DO NOT mess with my kids or family or a side of me will be seen that is not pretty. But I would do the same for you, your children and family too. But I promise you that I will make you feel you are worth everything and all I ask in return is RESPECT and let me know I am worth it to you. Love me unconditionally and you will receive a love back you have never known.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love most animals. However, I do not care for any type of rodents or snakes. I had a cat "Ernie" that was my baby. I have also had 3 english bulldogs. Love them but they are messy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one. But I enjoy being on and by the water.


Ivy Tech Community College–East Central, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

TV (don't watch much) The voice and Blue Bloods are my favs. Music: country, classic rock, some rap.. Movies in or out and time with family and friends. Really about anything.

For fun

I enjoy everything from drawing, movies, boating and being on the water and long rides on the back of a motorcycles. But I am open to new adventures.

Last read

With school I don't read much more than my anatomy or some other school book. But the last book I read was "Heaven is for Real". Very good book. I enjoy books that are based on true stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Not apposed to other ethnicities but it more depends on the attraction level and commonality.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a strong believer in God. I have been through a great deal over the last few years and if it were not for my faith I don't know how I would have made it through. But I believe faith is up to each individual to decide for themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attending Ivy Tech currently to obtain a degree in Medical Assisting and will graduate in Dec. 2013