Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wiseforever

37 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-45 in Buffalo, New York, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Never
I make people laugh. I do. Keeping it simple...

In his own words

I make people laugh. I do. Keeping it simple is what I strive for, daily. I'm passionate about continuing to grow as a man. I have so much to learn and I welcome it. I believe in freedom. I don't think anyone should be restricted as to what they want in life. I'm not afraid to cry. I love seeing people work together. I make it a point to respect and treat people the way I want to be treated. Respect is extremely important to me. I'm honest, believe me. I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself. I'm very goofy at times. Especially when I know you. I have a big heart. Test me. I think meeting someone who is able to be herself around me and feel ok doing it is 👌. Isn't it all about that feeling of being you without being afraid the other won't like it? There's more to it, I know, but it's really all about those unspoken senses we get when we meet that person...I'll take that. Don't be shy I'm a total goof but I'm a real goof. I do not pride myself on what I do for a living. I'm not into women who see only money and career as success. I've achieved a lot and will continue to achieve more that has nothing to do with either. The best things, lessons, and wisdom I've gained have been free. The more simple life is, the more simple my life is. Ciao!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My couch. My bed. Concerts. Church basements

College

The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Unlike most, I enjoy when it rains. I find it peaceful. Pop, Rock, Alternitive, Electronic, Football, MUSIC!! Baseball...

For fun

I love to drive on breezy summer night with the windows down. Sauce! Movies. Running. Going to the beach. Hanging out with my nephews. Boat and the lake. Duh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian but also Irish and French. What?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. I don't practice organized religion. I hold onto my faith that GOD DOES exist and His will will always be greater than mine. I'm not sure GOD wants us to be confused, restrained, or to live with constant guilt.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started as a business major and finished with a Phys. Ed Degree. I pursue my passion, which was being a career actor. No regrets. I'm currently working as a server at Russell's. I truly enjoy it. It's professional with a real feel. 👌