Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WiseMonster

28 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a wood, and I, I took...

In his own words

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I, I took the one less traveled by, And that has made all the difference. - Robert Frost I admit that I embrace my inner nerd: I love to stargaze (and can probably teach you a bit about astronomy if you’re interested). My favorite genre of movie is fantasy (Marvel, Matrix, LOTR, etc.), I throwback to 80s rock, and enjoy the symphony and poetry as much as I like Xbox and playing pool. Being with those I love is my priority, and that includes both my family and my friends. We like to chill on Lake Lanier, enjoying campfires and cookouts. It’s always a party on the lake. Laughter is essential, and it usually comes with a tinge of sarcasm, so hopefully you speak that language! I believe in direct communication, preferring to discuss things that might be bothersome than let them grow into something that will cause unnecessary conflict. The flip side of communication is listening, and I do that well too. I tend to be compassionate and put others’ well being ahead of my own. I confess that I am an old fashioned romantic man. My match is a woman who is probably fiercely independent. She has her life together, with a job she loves, friends of her own, and is secure in herself (which will in turn mean she is secure in us). She has no time for drama or jealousy, is not particularly religious, and will understand that my work ethic means that I work most weekends. In a perfect world, she has some geeky qualities and isn't afraid of a little adventure! Ultimately, I hope to find the woman who will be my best friend. Maybe you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

While I don’t have pets, I have always wanted a big playful dog. Other people’s pets love me!

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago’s, Cazadore’s, and any place with a great burger. Mazzy's Bar. Lake Lanier.

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

The Internet. Gaming (board games, card games and video games). The symphony and the theater. Massages. Genuine laughter. Netflix. Dogs. Women who wear pearls.

For fun

Theme parks. All water sports. Paintball! Unwinding with a movie. Dinner out or at home. Shooting pool. Games of all kinds.

Last read

I most recently flipped through a GQ magazine. On the other hand, I do like an occasional piece of poetry, such as Robert Frost.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family can be traced back to three brothers from Germany on a ship that crossed the Atlantic with the Mayflower.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended college for a while, but life seemed more interesting to me. I do have certification in web page design from Chattahoochee Technical College.