Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just seeing what this site is all about...

In his own words

In my personal life, I'm a pretty easy going guy. I don't let too much bother me, and feel perfectly comfortable sitting around a bonfire, at a nice restaurant, or at a dive bar. I often find myself playing all sorts of different sports. During the winter, it's hockey and broomball, during the summer, kickball and softball. Plus there's always the random volleyball, football, or crazy race that I'm competing in. When I'm not doing that, if it's nice outside, you'll probably find me grilling or relaxing on a patio. I'm always up for doing something new, even if I end up looking like a fool trying it. Every day during lunch I do a crossfit class, not only do I really enjoy it, but it's the best way to relieve stress at work. At work, I'm someone who is never just satisfied with my job, and is always looking to improve. I like to work hard, and I like to have fun. This drive leads to some long hours at work, but allowed me to purchase my house a few years ago. It sounds weird, but I absolutely love Christmas lights, and put up WAY too many each year. I'm pretty sure I got it from a combination of my dad, Tim Taylor, and Clark W Griswald. I'm already working on my plan for what to put up this year. I'm looking for someone who has an equal drive to always improve upon what they have done,and that is something that is very important to me. I find myself involved in many sporting activities, and would like someone who is equally interested in the friendly competition it brings.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have recently started fostering a dog for the first time, quite the experience so far.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I really enjoy working on projects around the house. Other than ransom sports, to relax, I enjoyed TV shows such as Breaking Bad and Dexter. But, those shows are now over, so I'm looking for something new and giving Homeland a shot

For fun

I find myself competing in a wide variety of sports ranging from Kickball to Volleyball. I'm always up for learning a new sport and trying something new.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Project Manager for a software company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. degree from the University of Minnesota