Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is great!

In his own words

I just moved back to Colorado about 6 months ago, love it here! Injoy life to its fullest. I try to laugh all the time! I love going out and seeing shows trying new restaurants. I love movies of all genres. Dancing is the best! I have lived all over the western half of the country. I'm into sustainability, renewable energy, organic farming, and alternative construction, organic farming and gardening, I ran a CSA for 4 years in northern Wisconsin, lots of hard work! I love to have a good time Cocktails with friends and shows is amazing! Oh and Burning Man is my Jam!! Enjoy going to concerts, bars, snowboarding, skateboarding. I am learning to tele ski! I could roller skate before i could walk. I love mexican food more than any other ethnic variety Sailing, boating, swimming, wake boarding, cliff jumping and any other water sport is my fav! Bonfires, hiking trips, camping and anything outdoor!!! Riding my Scooter or motorcycle is my favorite way to waste some time Biking around town for fun, and to get places is my favorite thing about living close to the city! I love being able to walk places from my house, or to be out in country I love staying busy, i love projects working on things around the house or having a multiple jobs. You active, love music( must enjoy dancing) super fun, love to laugh, must love dogs!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have two amazing pups!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Lakes, Rivers, Norad Dance Bar, Ski Hills, Cervantes, Highland Rooftop, The source, Breweries, Loveland pass, Dive bars, Highlands, Downtown at Night, Lake Superior, Montana, San Fran, ENO Hammock, Orcas Island.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I love music all types of music to be exact. I love cooking and going to concerts. I enjoy snowboarding and dancing(i love house) Cuddling, Movies, Cooking, Partying, Hikes, Camping. Milk shakes, tacos, motorcycling, dog skate boarding!

For fun

Dancing, Clubbing, snowboarding, Burning Man, Sailing, Boating, River Trips, Road Trips, Camping, Concerts, Home brewing, Cooking, Rooftop Patios, Cocktails!

Last read

Michael Pollin Bill Bryson Barbra Kingsolver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral