Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Make me laugh & your in like Flynn:)

In her own words

Hi I'm rachel I'm 25yrs old, I live in denver but originally from WI. I moved to co 4 and 1/2yrs ago. So far the change has been awesome considering I have not moved back:) A little about me... I like candy, flowers sent everyday, long walks on beach, PDA which includes slobbering one another...NOT!!! I just puked a little;-) NOT!!!! Im super easy to please & love to have pretty much most of the time. I vacation 3-4 times a yr. 2 times outta state & 2 times outta country. I enjoy meeting new people & learning new things. I go to concerts whenever possible & love all music except oldies & country. I go to the mountains & ski when possible but chances of going have been less over the yrs due to schedule conflict! I love going to dinner & movies & relaxing with the other person I care for. I'm a very open person & talk whenever:) I wanna feel comfortable around the person I'm with:) same goes for the other! If ur gonna view me...say something!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling!!!! My favorite is...Jamaica, Hawaii, myrtle beach, steamboat co, & vail co


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music! I like different foods & Mexican & Italian being my favorite! I don't watch much tv....if so it's Conan or jimmy kimel

For fun

I love fb & go to 2-3 broncos games a yr. I enjoy watching the game wheather they win or lose! Fare weather fans are for chumps!! I ski anywhere in the mts a few times a yr & hike when possible...I love walking through parks in denver as well!

Last read

I read the travel magazine going to Hawaii:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, German, Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Bachelors degree